We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect in every way!”
The pool, the bale and whole villa are the perfect package.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The pool, the bale and whole villa are the perfect package.
The pool invites you to swim from every part of this villa. The living room furniture is  beautiful and so comfortable.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
37 reviews
The pool, the bale and whole villa are the perfect package.
The pool invites you to swim from every part of this villa.
The living room furniture is  beautiful and so comfortable.
Relax and watch cable TV or a dvd or read one of the many books. It is all there.
The fully equipped kitchen and adjacent dining area might entice you to cook or order in.
The master bedroom has a king sized bed.
Stare at the tropical garden and pool from your bed as you think about facing the day of pleasures.
The master bedroom had its own en-suite bathroom.
The second bedroom has 2 single beds that come together as a king sized bed if you prefer.
The second bedroom had its own bathroom.
Swim away the day in total privacy.
The pool can be seen from everywhere in the villa.
Come and stay. You won't want to go home.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Ubud, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
SFN44
Brighton, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect in every way!”
Reviewed November 4, 2013 for a stay in October 2013

The whole booking process was simple from beginning to end including pickup at the airport. The villa and pool were more than big enough for 4 adults, furnished to a high standard and with everything needed to produce meals if you fancied a night in. The washing machine was an added bonus. Wuk the houseboy was a delight and kept everything in good order. There were a variety of restaurants in the immediate area, our favourite being Dreams - good food and very friendly staff. Least favourite was Resort - the duck was awful! Eve's Spa does a brilliant massage. All in all I would highly recommend this villa and would go back tomorrow.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: My husband wanted to take the daybed home!
Liked least: That I hadn't booked for longer
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DevonSkip...
Devon
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Amazing Villa in a amazing place”
Reviewed September 29, 2013 for a stay in September 2013
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed at Bulan Mas for 9 nights in September.What an amazing place.The villa and pool were looked after by Wok who worked hard each day so that it was spotless.
The villa is located in a quiet location ,very private but within walking distance of some great restaurants and the centre of Ubud.
We had an amazing stay and would highly recommend this accommodation.
From booking to departure everything was taken care of for us.
We feel privileged to have been able to share the magic of Villa Bulan Mas and hope to return again soon.
Thank you Steve and Wok for everything.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Everything was amazing
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adelaide South Australia
Reviewed August 6, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NSW, Australia
Reviewed July 25, 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
australia
Reviewed July 25, 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
australia
Reviewed December 19, 2012 for a stay in November 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Luzern -Switzerland-
Reviewed November 12, 2012 for a stay in October 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing