We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (246)
Filter reviews
246 results
Traveler rating
199
35
7
1
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
199
35
7
1
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rice fields swimming pool authentic experience the cottages peaceful place private terrace amazing location place to stay visit ubud mosquito net ubud centre a great stay hot water ricefields nature bali frogs
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 246 reviews
Reviewed December 8, 2019

We went to Bali for our honeymoon. We stayed in this gem in the north of Ubud. It was the highlight of our vacation. Quiet and calm area. Beautiful view of nature. Really love our beautifully decorated room. The staff was so nice and helpful. Breakfast was delicious. It was really the best place to stay in. Recommended!

Date of stay: July 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Brmvd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2019 via mobile

One of the most beautiful little hotels we have ever been to.

Amazingly friendly and helpful staff. The rooms are very beautiful (don't expect luxury though). They are just right for completely chilling out. We had a bungalow. The views are spectacular mantener you look. We were lucky to have the rice grown más still green. It's nature's paradise. Frogs, fireflies, birds, butterflies. Beautiful! Just to sit there and take it all in is just amazing. We were really lucky with the weather too.

Thank you very much Hatti Padi Cottages for an amazing stay.

If we come back to Ubud we will por sure visit again.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Leslie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2019

I Was here during my stay in bali and hati padi was just the highlight of my trip. The view, the decorations, the staff,the food, the breakfast... they really took care of every single details....perfection!

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank sastian69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2019

As soon as we entered Hati Padi, we were overjoyed. The place is even better than the pictures. It is nestled just half an hour away from Ubud, overlooking a lush green-space. It really is a peaceful scenic hideaway. Perfect for relaxation! From the arrival to the check out, the staff (Udi, Widya, Putu, and Wayan) were great and they paid attention to every little detail. They were SUPER friendly, helpful and accommodating. The cottages were very beautifully designed, with attention to the small details. You can also spot some fantastic artworks there. Whoever designed the place nailed everything. :) It’s a place where you can stay in the entire day but still feels relaxed and happy. The bed is spacious and super comfy and the sheets are clean too. We loved the entire place, especially the fact that there was so much outdoor space to enjoy. Everything about the stay was perfect, it was above and beyond our expectations from the moment we got there to the moment we left.

I would highly recommend this place to everyone!

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank eirennathasya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2019

Highly recommend this place to anyone who is into calm and zen place. It was a good location to stay, far from the stressing crowded of center of Ubud. The tropical nature and beautiful architecture of this hotel collide become one great art. The staff are so helpful and friendly, I will miss them. I will definitely come back again next year.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Celiatrsa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews