We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Good massage

My partner and I decided to have a couple massage in this spa. The service were straight forward... read more

Reviewed October 10, 2017
DeltaNu
,
The Hague, The Netherlands
via mobile
Very clean. Not bad massage

The spa is clean the staff friendly. The price average. Bali massage was very soft could have been... read more

Reviewed September 3, 2017
Cypriot_H
,
Kyrenia, Cyprus
via mobile
Read all 54 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Ubud
from $65.00
More Info
from $61.25
More Info
Reviews (54)
Filter reviews
54 results
Traveler rating
30
13
5
2
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
30
13
5
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews excellent massage balinese massage therapist hair bath facial
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 54 reviews
Reviewed August 2, 2018 via mobile

I had about a dozen massages here and loved it. I was happy there were no mosquito issues (I’m highly sensitive to bites). All of the ladies were great. I continued to book with Ona.

The spa was very clean, nicely decorated but most importantly everyone here is a great masseuse and the environment was quiet and relaxing. I go to Bali st least once a year and this will be by go to spot. The Balinese 1.5 hour massage is fantastic.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Michelle J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yehspa, オーナー at Yeh Spa, responded to this reviewResponded August 4, 2018

Dear Michelle

First of all we would like to say thank you very much. We are glad to meet you everytime at spa.
L'm looking forward to see you next holiday at Bali. Please take care and wish always happy with you.

Regards
YEHSPA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2017 via mobile

My partner and I decided to have a couple massage in this spa. The service were straight forward and efficient. We were given glass of water as soon as we arrive, unfortunately the glasses were dirty and made me look around and notices that the spa were a bit under maintenance. The spa room was actually pleasant if they put more maintenance to it and if they can burn aromatherapy to creates more relaxing ambiance through out the spa area, unfortunately it's not. So the place seems a bit somber and not that clean. The massage was great and it's perfect to release your tension, leaves you feels relax afterwards.

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank DeltaNu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2017 via mobile

A perfect pampering day! We had Balinese massage, both girls were really good.
Will definitely come back.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank Vasiliki M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
seamint, Manager at Yeh Spa, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2017

Thankyou for your review to us...and thankyou for your visited to our spa
hope to see you again next trip

best regard
yehspateam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2017 via mobile

The spa is clean the staff friendly. The price average. Bali massage was very soft could have been more hard. But the foot massage was great

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank Cypriot_H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
seamint, Manager at Yeh Spa, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2017

Thankyou for your review and please visit our spa while you will travel to Bali again...see u :)

Best Regard
Yehspa Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2017 via mobile

Just left the place. We had balinese aroma oil massage and food massage. Both therapists were lovely. Even though they did not talk English it was not a problem at all. Bed and towels were clean, hot bath after finishing our massage. If you want to relax just visit. People who work there are lovely. Thank you Yeh spa!!

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank ErmaMalekkidou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
seamint, マネージャー at Yeh Spa, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2017

Thankyou Mrs.Erma for your review to our spa :)
We wish to see you and your family next holiday to Bali


Bestregard
Yehspa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews