We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Review Highlights
The best !

I am currently doing an intensive yoga training for a month in Ubud and these guys are saving my... read more

Reviewed yesterday
PernillaW99
via mobile
Very good massage, very friendly people

We were advised by locals to take a massage here and were very glad we followed their advise. Would... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
WoutertjeH
via mobile
Read all 1,159 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Ubud
from $10.00
More Info
from $10.00
More Info
from $13.80
More Info
Reviews (1,159)
Filter reviews
1,159 results
Traveler rating
880
195
49
19
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
880
195
49
19
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ginger tea hour package head massage hair treatment manicure and pedicure body scrub free pick great massage min massage strong massage hot stone massage full body couples room couples massage foot bath fell asleep professional staff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 1,159 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I have been to many spas and I must say they have good masseuses. highly recommend. We went for Couple Aloe Vera massage with hair treatment ( 3 hrs ) and It was outstanding. Didn't notice how 3 hours went off. Great place to visit. After our 8 days of trip finally we made it here to get some relaxation and it was totally worth.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Chandrakanth M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Amazing experience, authentic effective massages and friendly staff. This spa was near the hotel we stayed in and we booked it last minute and they gave us an appointment I just wish I booked a full day in this spa! It's beautiful

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Fola T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2019

I was thoroughly impressed with this gem of a spa. I enjoy a VERY strong massage pressure (which i have found to be quite difficult to find in Bali). My therapist was great and the space is beautiful, clean and relaxing. My appointment was booked on the same day and communication was on point and professional. My therapist was Seni I believe, although i may have mis-remembered her name now,( apologies). I needed a ride back to town and was kindly offered a chance to get a lift with one of the staff members heading in that direction.
Thank you for making my time there memorable.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank silver1pt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2019 via mobile

Very professional, clean place and Great service. Highly recommend if you are looking for a spa in Ubud area.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank suvithk9669
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2019 via mobile

We had a wonderful, relaxing day at the spa. Very romantic. And the massage, scrub, facial, everything was super. Amazing team.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Khalid A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews