We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Review Highlights
The best !

I am currently doing an intensive yoga training for a month in Ubud and these guys are saving my... read more

Reviewed yesterday
PernillaW99
via mobile
Very good massage, very friendly people

We were advised by locals to take a massage here and were very glad we followed their advise. Would... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
WoutertjeH
via mobile
Read all 1,159 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Ubud
from $10.00
More Info
from $10.00
More Info
from $13.80
More Info
Reviews (1,159)
Filter reviews
1,159 results
Traveler rating
880
195
49
19
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
880
195
49
19
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ginger tea hour package head massage hair treatment manicure and pedicure body scrub free pick great massage min massage strong massage hot stone massage full body couples room couples massage foot bath fell asleep professional staff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 1,159 reviews
Reviewed June 6, 2019 via mobile

We were so tired before we get the body massage.
walked a lot in Bali for 5days and went to Waterbom in KUTA. After the massage, we're just back ! We'd love to get it again before we're going back

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Kimmy_she
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2019 via mobile

We had a 2 hours couple scrub, massage and flower Bath. To book I whatsapp'd them at 8pm the night before. They immediately got back to me with availability at the time I requested. The free pick up was early and given the traffic was very patient! We arrived late for the treatment due to the traffic but the ladies were not bothered and did not rush us. We had a welcome drink followed by an amazing 2 hour treatment. They massages were excellent and the facilities were brilliant. We felt so relaxed afterwards. Thank you so much Putri Bali spa.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Tonnatravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2019 via mobile

Great spa treatment for a fair price. Very friendly staff and well trained people who gave the massage. Would definitely recommend

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank corcov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2019

My husband and I went to Putri spa after climbing Mt Batur. They were recommended by our Balinese tour driver. I came in pretty broken after a 4 hour climb up the mountain and they put us back together. We did an hour and a half massage with a mask. It was heaven. The spa is clean and welcoming. The staff is friendly. They even provided us with a driver to take us back to the city centre. Little note- tip your driver a couple of £, he is taking you free of charge

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank girlingucci
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2019

I gifted the Putri Bali Massage package to my wife for her birthday and decided to join in as well. This was an amazing four hour session that was relaxing and a great value for the price. Would highly recommend and will be doing it again next time we are in Ubud!

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank Ben A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews