We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (232)
Filter reviews
232 results
Traveler rating
78
103
37
8
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
78
103
37
8
6
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
124 - 129 of 232 reviews
Reviewed December 2, 2012 via mobile

From the moment we checked in the staff made our experience beautiful. The hotel is set gently off the street with a magnificent pool. I can be a bit picky about my hotels so for me to say this one is perfect saysalot. We were meant to stay 2 nights and ended up staying a week . my boyfriend and i have both lived in asia and are world travelers . The hotel is exceptionally clean and there is such a wide variety in the menu to choose at breakfast. The location is awesome and the staff speaks English which was really helpful.
We loved the staff so much that we bought them all their favorite dish Babiguling for lunch.i think I could go on and on about how fabulous this hotel is but now I'm scared the word will get out and it will be booked for next time. The staff is 5 star in this 3 star hotel. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.air conditioning awesome!

Date of stay: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Madchef777
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2012

In the main road, you can easily got to every walking. Staff lovely and a wonderful room. The 1st floor rooms are better, with a great balcony.
Breakfast very good.
In the last day we had to went away very soon, because we had a trip booked and they made us a package with food for the trip. A lovely place!!!

Date of stay: March 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank isadi_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2012

This property is lovely and well maintained. The rooms are pretty and comfortable. We appreciated the sitting area just outside our room, our view was very peaceful. However, you could hear all of your neighbours enjoying their outdoor space right next to you. The location is ideal - right on Monkey Forest Road and within walking distance of many shops and great restaurants. The staff was helpful and attentive. Unfortunately, there was a weird smell in the room (bug repellent? furniture varnish?) that made me so nauseous that we had to cut our stay short. However, if you are not sentitive to smells or if they are able to improve the situation somehow, I would absolutely recommend staying here.

Date of stay: November 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mep23
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2012

What a great find....gorgeous hotel gorgeous staff! A great location and great rooms right in the centre of Monkey Forest Rd. The cost was also very very good. Definitely look forward to staying there again. Also lovely breakfasts!

Room tip: Can't fault this one at all...all rooms are great.
Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dizzy5497
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2012

Loved the Inata hotel. The staff were so friendly and always remembered our names. The rooms were beautiful and very clean. Breakfast was delicious. Great location on Monkey Forest Rd. thanks to the person who advised about contacting the hotel directly for the booking. We got a much better rate than booking through an online company. Definitely recommend this hotel. Amazing value for money.

Room tip: We had a rice field room which is upstairs. Would have been just as happy with a garden view room down stairs.
Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ronni123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews