We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Outstanding

Stayed at the Viceroy and had the great pleasure to relax at their gorgeous spa. Besides the... read more

Reviewed September 12, 2017
samgomez10131987
,
Lapu Lapu, Philippines
Sublime

We stayed at the Viceroy in January 2017 and treated ourselves to a one hour massage at the Lembah... read more

Reviewed January 17, 2017
DomOKelly
,
Sydney, Australia
via mobile
Read all 16 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Ubud
from $10.00
More Info
from $10.00
More Info
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveler rating
14
2
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
14
2
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 16 reviews
Reviewed February 17, 2016

I was taken here as a gift from my fiancé for the couples romantic package and was not disappointed. I received the best massage I've ever had, followed by a body scrub, yoghurt treatment (all to my skin requirements/preferences) then made use of the facilities which were located beautifully with the most picturesque backdrop. The staff were extremely friendly, helpful and very professional. I would highly recommend this place to anyone.

Date of experience: February 2016
Thank Irene T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2016 via mobile

My girlfriend and I booked in for the Couples Treatment which consisted of a foot bath, Balinese massage, body scrub and yoghurt wrap. To finish, we were presented with a flower bath with the "I ❤ U" written in white & purple petals on a red petal background. And finally a jacuzzi facing out on to the open forrest. Tranquility, peace and beauty at it's best. The massage is 2nd to none and a truly great experience throughout.
I would highly recommend this to any couple!

Date of experience: February 2016
Thank darrensteo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2015 via mobile

We did the outdoor "Tropical Indulgence" right after a 6 hour tiresome Mt Batur trek. The staff was extremely professional and friendly.
The outdoor massage overlooking the green hills was just perfect. After the massage, I felt as though I was given a new fresh body!
Products are completely natural and organic.

Definitely the best spa experience. Will certainly come back someday!

Date of experience: October 2015
Thank P D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2015

I have enjoyed with my boyfriend a romantic couples treatment! And we were pleased by such a relaxing and peaceful place. The view to the valleys of Ubud were gorgeous! We loved the balinese traditional massage. And the flower bath was really relaxing! thank you for such a great service!

Date of experience: September 2015
Thank 538arinan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2015 via mobile

I have visited many massage place in my city and I can tell that lembah spa is a very good one. The therapist concentrate to body part which I like to focus on.
The atmopshere is also very nice and relaxing.

Recommened for a spa with a nice view

1  Thank yanzen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews