We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Outstanding

Stayed at the Viceroy and had the great pleasure to relax at their gorgeous spa. Besides the... read more

Reviewed September 12, 2017
samgomez10131987
,
Lapu Lapu, Philippines
Sublime

We stayed at the Viceroy in January 2017 and treated ourselves to a one hour massage at the Lembah... read more

Reviewed January 17, 2017
DomOKelly
,
Sydney, Australia
via mobile
Read all 16 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Ubud
from $10.00
More Info
from $10.00
More Info
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveler rating
14
2
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
14
2
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 16 reviews
Reviewed October 6, 2015 via mobile

We did the outdoor "Tropical Indulgence" right after a 6 hour tiresome Mt Batur trek. The staff was extremely professional and friendly.
The outdoor massage overlooking the green hills was just perfect. After the massage, I felt as though I was given a new fresh body!
Products are completely natural and organic.

Definitely the best spa experience. Will certainly come back someday!

Date of experience: October 2015
Thank P D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2015

I have enjoyed with my boyfriend a romantic couples treatment! And we were pleased by such a relaxing and peaceful place. The view to the valleys of Ubud were gorgeous! We loved the balinese traditional massage. And the flower bath was really relaxing! thank you for such a great service!

Date of experience: September 2015
Thank 538arinan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2015 via mobile

I have visited many massage place in my city and I can tell that lembah spa is a very good one. The therapist concentrate to body part which I like to focus on.
The atmopshere is also very nice and relaxing.

Recommened for a spa with a nice view

1  Thank yanzen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2014

I think Lembah Spa is the best spa in all over Ubud. Yes, they are pricey but I had the greatest spa treatments I never had them before. They provide head to toe treatments. Very beautiful ambience, very nice staff, so much relaxing. Beyond my expectations. I was totally refreshed. And oh, they also provide intraceuticals facial treatments. Next time I visit Ubud, I'm so gonna bring my mom along.

Date of experience: November 2013
Thank ClaraUluwatu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2013

I had the following treatments at Lembah Spa at the Viceroy Bali: Cream hair bath, manicure, facial, 3 full body massages, and two foot massages. Prices are not 'Bali cheap', but keep in mind you get what you pay for. My spouse and I had our last two massages with Suly & Lisa. These were the best massages each of us have ever had, and I have had a lot of massages in my life :-). The setting is tranquil - one of the most beautiful I have had the pleasure of experiencing. The staff treat you like VIP guests and sincerely care about your comfort. I highly recommend spending the time, effort, and extra few dollars to come to Lembah Spa. I recommend asking for Suly or Lisa. It is more than worth it.

Date of experience: October 2013
1  Thank beccaboo67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews