We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great service, made our experience in Bali more memorable” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Tour Bali Guide - Day Tours

Tour Bali Guide - Day Tours
Ranked #104 of 349 Tours in Ubud
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: We're private guides and professional driver offering personal services here in Bali for different types of travelers. We have a friendly and experienced team who will make your holiday pleasant and enjoyable . Bali Private Tour & Team is ready to serve travelers to prepare their unforgettable holiday in Bali. The service ranges from bali mini tours packages, sightseeing tour, lowest prices for bali adventure, as well as other special interest arrangement.
Seoul, South Korea
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great service, made our experience in Bali more memorable”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 28, 2014

We used this company multiple times on our honeymoon in Bali. Our guide Wayan was so patient and kind. When we arrived at each destination, he gave us tips so that we wouldn't get lost or confused, but also gave us space so we could do our own thing. As we were traveling to different parts of the island, we didn't always have an idea of where to stop for lunch or dinner. Wayan made great suggestions so we could try a variety of Balinese and Indonesian food. Whenever we sent an email to request a full-day, 10-hour tour, we received a quick response. The fee includes so much, like parking fees and petrol, so you don't have to worry about added costs besides your own entrance fees, activity fees and food. We highly recommend this company to anyone who wants to travel around Bali!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Nats1414
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

46 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    38
    7
    0
    1
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Enjoyable Trip in Bali”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 8, 2014

We have wonderful trip in bali, especially our tour guide Wayan.
you may consider their tour guide service when you travel to Bali.
Tour guide friendly and helpful.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Wish L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“wonderful bali trip”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 2, 2014

I just came backed from Bali. Thank you to my tour guide, Wayan Wijana . He was very nice,honest and kind person. He brought us to the tourist attractions that we want to go
and always try to explain well the questions that we asked to us. I will find him to be my tour guide
if i travel to Bali again.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank SiowSiewLan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 attraction reviews
“An amazing and exciting tour in bali”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 24, 2014

Having sandhi as our guide added so much fun to our honeymoon.he is very nice and sporting guy.I love the way how he interact with us.I definitely will recommend sandhi to my friends and relatives travelling to Bali.And I will come back to Bali to catch up more excitement and activity.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Syam87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ubudtours, Owner at Tour Bali Guide - Day Tours, responded to this review, April 25, 2014
Dear Happy Client
Greeting from Tour Bali Guide Thank you for taking the time to share your review on Tripadvisor. We will always strive to provide the best service for customers !!
Many thank for used our team for your tour guide during your holiday in Bali.
We look forward to see again.
Best Regards Wayan & Sandi ( phone+62-8786-0897-502 Email : tourbaliguide@gmail.com )
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best way to visit Bali.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 11, 2014

Having Wayan Wijana as our driver/guide added so much to our vacation. He took the list of places I wanted to go, and made several suggestions so we could get the most out of those places and see much more like some villages that made special Garuda sculptures that I wanted and local places to shop without the ridiculous mark up costs for tourists in popular areas.

The good will to always show and explain some things we were curious about local culture, religion and customs made our experience even better and we would definitely recommend Wayan to our friends and relatives traveling to Bali.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Christian A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ubudtours, Owner at Tour Bali Guide - Day Tours, responded to this review, April 25, 2014
Dear Happy Client
Greeting from Tour Bali Guide Thank you for taking the time to share your review on Tripadvisor. We will always strive to provide the best service for customers !!
Many thank for used our team for your tour guide during your holiday in Bali.
We look forward to see again.
Best Regards Wayan & Sandi ( phone+62-8786-0897-502 Email : tourbaliguide@gmail.com )
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tour Bali Guide - Day Tours also viewed

 

Been to Tour Bali Guide - Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing