We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious Healthy Relaxing”
Review of Warung Sopa

Warung Sopa
Ranked #206 of 838 Restaurants in Ubud
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $8
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed April 1, 2013 via mobile

'Always fresh daily offerings for a fantastic melange of dining. Very casual, very comfy, great wifi and some of the best food in Ubud.tasty tasty

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Yogini5050
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eta S, Other at Warung Sopa, responded to this reviewResponded August 17, 2013

Hi,
You gave a positive respond to our place. We always do our best to make our valueable customer like you feel satisfied for what we serve. Thank you.

Regards,
warung sopa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (419)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

229 - 233 of 419 reviews

Reviewed March 26, 2013

The owner was very courteous: he helped us find a flute maker, rents bikes and motor bikes and provided accommodation .
Excellent food!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ElKalinado
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eta S, Other at Warung Sopa, responded to this reviewResponded August 17, 2013

Hi,
Thank you for your response and your visit to our place.
Please come again if you're around in Ubud. We are happy you like our service and food.


Regards,
warung sopa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2013 via mobile

Was directed here by a local shopkeeper when we got too hungry to shop anymore. Great vibe, excellent food, with fantastic value. I recommend the "taco salad with egg" (vegetarian natch). Delicious - wish we had time to come back!!!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank noahvl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eta S, Other at Warung Sopa, responded to this reviewResponded August 17, 2013

Hi,
It's very nice for us that you found our place by getting help from the local people and also really good to know that you love the food. Please come back when you are around.


Regards,
warung sopa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2013

This vegetarian restaurant focuses on soups but the menu has more breadth that the name implies. My pesto was the second best I had in Ubud and my husband's Japanese inspired fusion taco rice bowl was delicious.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Rena B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eta S, Other at Warung Sopa, responded to this reviewResponded August 18, 2013

Hi,
Thank you for your kind comments. Please visit us again when you're in Ubud. warung sopa now open at Jalan Nyuh Kuning as well. We are happy to serve you.

Regards,
warung sopa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2013 via mobile

Food was great. Many veg options and friendly staff. Free wifi and good atmosphere to hang out or meet friends.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank lianelau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eta S, Other at Warung Sopa, responded to this reviewResponded August 18, 2013

Hi,
It was lovely to hear lovely words from you. warung sopa is growing larger. We open at jalan nyuh kuning now. Please visit us again if you're around.


Regards,
warung sopa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Warung Sopa also viewed

 

Been to Warung Sopa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing