We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
KajaNe Yangloni Private Boutique Health & Leisure Centre
Ranked #76 of 199 Hotels in Ubud
Certificate of Excellence
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“Amazing!!!”
Reviewed October 14, 2012

We have just returned from 9 days at KajaNe yangloni and loved every second of it. The villas we stayed in we're very spacious and the outdoor bathroom just heaven! Looking over the rice paddies was so relaxing. We took our 3 children and we were very well looked after. The staff were fantastic, nothing was to hard. It's about 5- 10 mins out of town but they will drop and pick you up whereever you need to go. We would love to stay at KajaNe again and highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Danni W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

224 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    174
    39
    9
    1
    1
See reviews for
39
128
12
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (42)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
36 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed September 12, 2012

Amazing staff, super service.
Beautifull, local style, cottages with huge open air bathrooms, really romantic
Great surroundings! Waking up in the middle of a rice field, breakfast served at you porch as well as complimentary tea served in the afternoon. LOVED IT!

Room Tip: Ask for a villa in the back overlooking the rice fields.... You simply can't be disappointed by...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Raymond W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ahmedabad, India
Level Contributor
13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed July 31, 2012

We stayed for 4 nights. First 2 nights, our cottage was too small and there was a total space constraint even to keep the luggage. We requested to shift to a bigger cottage and they were more than happy to do it once they had vacancy. Staff was extremely helpful and always on toes even for the smallest thing. Breakfast was great and being vegetarian, they were able to meet our expectations. Cottages were facing the rice fields and extremely peaceful. Bathrooms are the main attraction of the cottages. Very superbly designed. Ubud town is just 10 mins by the hotel shuttle. I would recommend a motorbike to go to Ubud town due to the traffic condition on Monkey Forest street. Some great places to dine in Ubud town and good shopping too. Overall I would totally recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tarkik S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
170 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
Reviewed July 19, 2012 via mobile

My husband and our 13 year old daughter stayed in one of the wonderful villas and thoroughly enjoyed the experience. Just outside the busy main town, you enter the driveway to this private oasis. The villas are fairly new but made to look like old traditional huts. They sit around a rice paddy which has the peaceful sounds of frogs and ducks. The rooms had all the modern conveniences including air conditioning and wi-fi while having a rustic feel of a wooden hut. They offer a unique experience of being perched over a stream teeming with fish and an exotic outdoor bathroom. The shower is out in the open but very private so the first time you feel trepidation but after this wears off you can bask in the sun as you shower and feel incredibly free. The breakfast is served on the terrace and is varied and plentiful. We also had a great meal in the restaurant. The staff are some of the best we've ever come across in our travels. Everyone greeted us with welcoming smiles and were keen to ensure that we were happy. At any time you can use their chauffeur driven air conditioned jeeps to take you to and from town for free so the location was no problem. We'd highly recommend this for couples (very romantic) or those with an accompanying child.

Stayed April 2012, traveled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank ozallens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wellington, New Zealand
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 13, 2012

From the moment we arrived (at 3am) the service was incredible, they were more concerned with getting us to our room to sleep than filling out our paperwork. The bungalows are fabulous, with the outside bathrooms amazing - I loved checking out the fishes while in the shower. The food was beautiful, breakfast over looking the rice paddies and afternoon tea every day. I imagine it would be great for a honeymoon.

The spa was wonderful, and the pool lovely. It is about a ten minute drive from central Ubud but with private cars to drive us where ever we needed, 24 hours a day, it was not a problem. Plus, bicycles to borrow to explore the area.

I am aware I am raving but it was an incredible stay.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jn0rman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MeTimeHolidays
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 13, 2012

The staff at Kajane were wonderful, they couldn't have been more accommodating. When the next hotel we were going to forgot to pick us up they organised for us to be dropped off.
We stayed for 4 days and there were 3 people there to meet us when we arrived at 3am. They showed us everything at the place we needed and left us to sleep saying they would check us in tomorrow when we had rested.
With our price we had dinner and a massage provided both were fantastic. The bruschetta - I will dream about for weeks to come.
The bathroom however was the best part, showering in rain beside the fish, completely awesome. The bath was carved out of a stone and so relaxing.
Kajane is about 10mins drive from central Ubud however there is always a driver to take you wherever your want and pick you up. You just need to book 1 hour in advance.
I was worried about being eaten by mosquitos but had no problem despite the bungalow being over the water.

Room Tip: Bale Villa 2 is at the back and was lovely.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MeTimeHolidays
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed July 13, 2012

The bungalows are lovely, beds are so comfortable,and the outdoor bathroom with the judge bathtube and the shower is amazing. We love the paddy field view, and enjoyed the breakfast, the flowers bath and massages. The staff is very friendly!
Two small negative points: the location, there is not a lot of things to do at a walking distance, and sometimes noise because of bungalows upgrading. But it was the most relaxing stay we ever had!

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ChocoSing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ubud hotels
1.3 mi away
KajaNe Mua Private Villa & Mansion
3.7 mi away
D'bulakan Boutique Resort
2.5 mi away
The Lokha Ubud
The Lokha Ubud
#55 of 199 in Ubud
4.5 of 5 bubbles 572 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
Alam Puisi Villa
Alam Puisi Villa
#48 of 199 in Ubud
4.5 of 5 bubbles 348 reviews
0.8 mi away
Plataran Ubud Hotel & Spa
0.2 mi away
Bebek Tepi Sawah Villas & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to KajaNe Yangloni Private Boutique Health & Leisure Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about KajaNe Yangloni Private Boutique Health & Leisure Centre

Property: KajaNe Yangloni Private Boutique Health & Leisure Centre
Address: Jl. Raya Peliatan, Ubud 80571, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Ubud
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#58 Luxury Hotel in Ubud
#65 Spa Hotel in Ubud
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — KajaNe Yangloni Private Boutique Health & Leisure Centre 4*
Number of rooms: 9
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your KajaNe Yangloni Private Boutique Health & Leisure Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kajane Yangloni Private Boutique Health And Leisure Centre
Kajane Yangloni Private Boutique Health & Leisure Centre Hotel Ubud
KajaNe Yangloni Private Boutique Health & Leisure Centre Ubud, Bali

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing