We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Ubud
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (74)
Filter reviews
74 results
Traveler rating
74
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
74
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews villa with private pool stayed only one night spent nights monkey forest rice honeymoon facilities reception driver
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 74 reviews
Reviewed January 20, 2020 via mobile

Ubud is always be my favorite place, me and my boyfriend decided to start our trip in this super brand new resort.

Kaamala resort, it is located in the central of Ubud.
Only 5 minutes to get to mongkey forest, and approximatelly 7-8 minutes to Ubud market by walk.

I booked a villa with private pool for 3 nights.
Woke up in the morning with a cup of coffee while enjoying the view was my favorite things to do. It really revive my soul and so does my boyfriend.
Their facilities, food, and services are very nice. The staff is very attentive, they will be ready and happy to help you with anything you need.

I’ve planed to bring my family to Ubud soon and enjoying the beauty of Ubud and its culture and nature.

Kaamala resort is highly recomended !

Cheers

Nanda Erna ❤️

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Nandaerna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020

This is my first time experience holiday in ubud. Never regret choosing Kaamala Resort. The resort is very new and super cozy. It is located in the heart of ubud. The staff also very friendly, will come back soon !

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 49aguss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020

I went this hotel last week ago for doing business. I was suprised by the resort view and the staff was super great.
The room is eqiuiped with modern facilities, very modern design. I will really comeback and take my family, highly recomended!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Kindika98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020

Hotel and especially the villa was welldesign and we were really enjoy our stay, it is located in the heart of ubud and very easy to find some tourist attraction such as Ubud market, monkey forest,Ubud Palace and many local and internasional restaurants, we were also surpriced that the hotel has some facilities which is supported our day spent there

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Louisbella02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2020 via mobile

The scenery in this hotel look so nice , this place located at bisma street and then this hotel have a good destination near in ubud... for the staff have a beautifull performance & good attitude...Thanks.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Ayutraveler123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews