We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Best massage EVER!

We were recommended by our private driver Ari (+62 813-3856-7671), which he himself is amazing but... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
jo_ccc
via mobile
Very relaxing 90-minute treatment!

Saw great reviews on travel blogs and opted for the popular 90-minute Balinese relaxation massage... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
mailmamjr35
Read all 1,132 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Ubud
from $26.00
More Info
from $50.00
More Info
from $43.00
More Info
from $50.00
More Info
Reviews (1,132)
Filter reviews
1,132 results
Traveler rating
859
191
50
19
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
859
191
50
19
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews balinese massage mud mask hair treatment foot bath great massage hot stone massage yogurt welcome drink hour massage hour package full body massage hair wash professional massage sweet potato massage room lemongrass tea head massage
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 1,132 reviews
Reviewed November 8, 2018

our experience was just amazing, Jaen's spa has it all - it's cheap, it's professional, it's quiet, the staff is friendly and they do their job incredibly well. My masseuse Leny is the best masseuse i've ever met.
If I can give 10 stars I'd do that.

Date of experience: September 2018
1  Thank Gabriela Faith J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EniR88, Manager at Jaens Spa Ubud, responded to this reviewResponded November 9, 2018

Dear Gabriela

Thank you for the nice thoughts about Jaens Spa, our other wonderful staff and particularly the delightful and skilled Leny
We hope that you will return for more exceptional massages

Kind regards
Jaens spa team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2018 via mobile

We took he 3.5 hours spa package include massage , facial and hair treatment . Hapi and Malini are our therapist . Thumbs up

So relax and really enjoy it

Strongly recommended this place to those who visit ubud

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Sharonk1529
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EniR88, Manager at Jaens Spa Ubud, responded to this reviewResponded November 9, 2018

Dear Sharon

So pleased that we really made your day
We do take great pride with Hepi, Malyni and all of our staff, as they are just naturally caring and gracious
They love nothing better than to hear how they really made someone's day so special.

Kind regarss
Jaens spa team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2018 via mobile

Me and my wife both had the worst massage ever in this store.
I would never recommend that.
MY practitioner had no sense of her fingers and where to push. It all started when she jumped on the bed I was lying on and push with all her weight on my lower back. As I know, practitioners NEVER put pressure on the lower back. After that everything was just wrong.

Date of experience: November 2018
1  Thank Prodromos D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2018 via mobile

The massage was performed by a girl named Fitri. She was very professional and caring. The environment was relaxing and pleasant. Highly recommended when visiting Ubud!

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Inga V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2018 via mobile

Everything was just about perfect about this spa. The check in for the massage was swift and within 5 mins of getting in I fortunately got an appt although the schedule looked packed on the computer. Anyway but the massage therapist was good and made it an excellent one, mini was the name of I remember it right. Price is also competitive although u will find a lot of competition around at half price but I didn’t try those. For this offer price I think this was good value for money.

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Rbs007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews