We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Ubud
Save
  
Ways to Experience Adventure Riders Indonesia
from $130.03
More Info
from $373.14
More Info
from $2,261.42
More Info
from $768.88
More Info
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveler rating
15
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
15
0
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 15 reviews
Reviewed January 11, 2020 via mobile

I did and finished my Bali 2 Days Dirt Bike Tour by Adventure Riders Indonesia. What a great team and trip I‘ve ever had so far...I really enjoyed my enduro adventure for 2 days so much with them. I’m satisfied as well about their hospitality and flexibility of rescheduling due to some important reasons. I appreciated their help much. Thanks a lot to my team (5 persons including me) who gave me unforgettable great experiences to got and rip it up in the black lava of Batur volcanic crater in Kintamani and exploring Balinese villages, traditional ceremony of „Ngaben“, visiting Bedugul Tempel, Bias Tugel and Padang Bay Beaches. In Black Lava & Padang Bay I had very great enduro experiences from my mentor „Kadex“. If you would like to get and rip enduro adventure and love riding dirt bike, I recommend you fully to join and have same or even more enduro/ offroad adventure experiences with those people of Adventure Riders Indonesia team who are managed and organized well by Allan and Adam. Thank you so much personally to my team in my Bali 2 Days Dirt Bike Tour: Kadex, Reza, Dharma and Toto, as well as Allan who had arranged for my trip well. See you soon in another occasion in this year 2020! Best and warmth regards from Bavaria, Germany - Anna

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank annayd2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AdvRidersIndonesia, Owner at Adventure Riders Indonesia, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2020

Thank you very much Anna, we are looking forward to helping you schedule your next Adventure with us when you return. We will make sure the whole team know that you enjoyed the ride!

Until next time....The ARI Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2020 via mobile

I was on vacation in Bali and i did this tour and loved every minute of it
The crew were very helpful and very fun
I would recommend it to people with Adventure Adrenalin.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank 525lunas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AdvRidersIndonesia, Owner at Adventure Riders Indonesia, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2020

Thank You Luna. Looking forward to taking you out on the red CRF150 next time.

The ARI Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2020

Great pleasure to ride with Allan from Adventure Riders Indonesia, also his crew are amazing and friendly along the journey thru beautiful nature of this island. Its unforgettable lifetime experience that I can highly recommend! Will never forget it.. Tusind Tak!

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank thecozmicboi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AdvRidersIndonesia, Owner at Adventure Riders Indonesia, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2020

Thank you very much Ervino!

See you in Jakarta soon!

The ARI Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2020

I went with these guys on an action packed day from Ubud to Kintamani. From start finish was a great day out, they supplied me with a Kawasaki 250 which was great as most people only use the 150s around Indonesia. We had a good mixture or forest, rice fields, roads and gravel and of course an abundance of scenery. Even as an experienced rider they kept me on my toes, adjusting the routes to suit my needs. I would definitely recommend these guys to anyone looking for a 5 star tour. Will definitely be back for a second run :)

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Harry_shelswell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AdvRidersIndonesia, Owner at Adventure Riders Indonesia, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2020

Thanks Harry!

Hopefully we will see you out this way again for some more dust-kicking action!

Thanks for the pictures.

The ARI Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2020 via mobile

Me and some friends had really amazing dirt bike tour Adventure, actually harder for us but we did it.

The team very humble and funny, they have really great team. We think we find treasure ha ha.. its great place we never seen before, nice water fall and amazing mount Agung just like front of us!.

Really guys, this Tour with Adventure Riders Indonesia its recommended if you have adventure soul and want to do different things in Bali or Indonesia.

100% i will join with them again this uear

1  Thank Hanna K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AdvRidersIndonesia, Owner at Adventure Riders Indonesia, responded to this reviewResponded January 6, 2020

Thanks Hanna. Hope to see you and your group back in Bali again this year!

Cheers - The ARI Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews