We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Option”
Review of Seasoned

Seasoned
Ranked #7 of 1,177 Restaurants in Ubud
Price range: $3 - $29
Description: Farm to table, locally sourced and sustainable. Three great words to sum up Chef Robert Erickson's style of culinary design. A sixty seats Sexy and Romantic restaurant.
Restaurant details
Description: Farm to table, locally sourced and sustainable. Three great words to sum up Chef Robert Erickson's style of culinary design. A sixty seats Sexy and Romantic restaurant.
Reviewed January 20, 2020 via mobile

I came here because of the great reviews and rating I saw. The items listed all are very interesting. Me and my wife had the tempura calamari and truffle brie for starters. Then we had the crab boil which recommended by the very knowledgeable server. It was perfect, many kinds of seafood in one bowl that serves two.
Too bad I came in for lunch, they said the romantic ambience will pour when it gets darker. When I get back to bali I will have a dinner reserved here.

Date of visit: January 2020
1  Thank sonofchris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (540)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

37 - 41 of 540 reviews

Reviewed January 20, 2020 via mobile

My plan to walk to central ubud changed when I was invited for lunch by a little balinese girl. I forgot to take photo of my meal, so I took photo of the special board instead. Even though I'm not ordering the specials. I want to try something local so I had the mahi-mahi pepes ikan. The fish is very fresh that you can taste it from the first bite. The service is very good, the server is very friendly and attentive.

Date of visit: January 2020
1  Thank hairywalkingfeet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020

Lovely restaurant with friendly staff and a nice selection of meals to choose from! Would have loved the place to be cooler as it was extremely hot and the air conditioner did not appear to be working at all.

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank beatricia2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2020

Highly recommend this for a beautifully executed meal. The menu is very large, something for everyone. The staff are attentive and kind. Would definitely visit again.

Date of visit: January 2020
1  Thank Shhannnnonn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2020 via mobile

We Higly love seasoned is our last day in Ubud Bali. The resturant is full and the very busy.We seat in side take bit long Toya help us go true the manu she very profesional with her work and very funy
We follow her advise to start with Seasoned Tapas and Lobster Croquettes to start .We take the Mahi Mahi and Ribeye Steak the Main. Everything so delicious and taste. We take the tiramisu for desert .But when we pay bill the desert was given by Toya.
Thank seasoned for pleasure and fun

Date of visit: January 2020
1  Thank Lyanenewport
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Seasoned also viewed

Ubud, Gianyar Regency
Ubud, Gianyar Regency
 
Ubud, Gianyar Regency
 
Ubud, Gianyar Regency
 

Been to Seasoned? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing