We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Incredible view, amazing food & outstanding service!”

Kepitu Restaurant at The Kayon Jungle
Ranked #299 of 1,089 Restaurants in Ubud
Price range: $10 - $45
Description: The Kepitu Restaurant at The Kayon Resort is the sister Kepitu Restaurant at The Kayon Resort Ubud, it will repeat and enhance the successful of the Kepitu Restaurant at The Kayon Resort. The Kepitu Restaurant at The Kayon Jungle Resort is set in the right hand side of the property, 360 degrees magical view. Set for ADULT only 15 YO and above
Restaurant details
Description: The Kepitu Restaurant at The Kayon Resort is the sister Kepitu Restaurant at The Kayon Resort Ubud, it will repeat and enhance the successful of the Kepitu Restaurant at The Kayon Resort. The Kepitu Restaurant at The Kayon Jungle Resort is set in the right hand side of the property, 360 degrees magical view. Set for ADULT only 15 YO and above
Reviewed June 3, 2019

My husband and I dined for our anniversary and it was absolutely perfect.
The food was amazing and the service by the friendly staff made the night even better. Thank you for such an incredible experience.

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Bianca L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (33)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 33 reviews

Reviewed May 30, 2019 via mobile

I had a training day at the Kayon jungle resort for 3 days. They serve my lunch at this restaurant the food is very incredible and also the view is amazing.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank adihardiana93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2019 via mobile

You never leave feeling hungry, the staff are always right there to help make your dining experience is very memorable. We are there 4 days in a row and never had a bad dish. Do yourself a favor and pay this place a visit- you won’t regret it.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Joshocal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2019

We enjoyed both our breakfasts and dinners here. All were served at leisurely pace and the food was wonderful. As elsewhere in the Kayon property, the service was warm and impeccable.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank WestlinWind
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2019

My husband and I were staying at the resort for our honeymoon and had the pleasure of having this delightful restaurant as the most convenient place to eat. From the way you are greeted to the quality of the food, the whole experience is excellent. The staff are very attentive, and the food is very reasonably priced - we've paid much more for food in London which is nowhere near the quality of what we were being served here!

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank EmilyPatel1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kepitu Restaurant at The Kayon Jungle also viewed

Payangan, Gianyar Regency
Ubud, Gianyar Regency
 
Ubud, Gianyar Regency
Ubud, Gianyar Regency
 

Been to Kepitu Restaurant at The Kayon Jungle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing