We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazng coffee!!”
Review of Sunny Coffee

Sunny Coffee
Ranked #28 of 70 Coffee & Tea in Ubud
Description: Sunny Coffee is one of the coffee shops located in the Ubud area, the sunny coffee itself is located on the 2nd floor offering beautiful street views, the sunny coffee provides a comfortable place and is perfect for relaxing. typical here sells a variety of foods and specify typical coffee. Taste problems, no doubt the most delicious
Restaurant details
Description: Sunny Coffee is one of the coffee shops located in the Ubud area, the sunny coffee itself is located on the 2nd floor offering beautiful street views, the sunny coffee provides a comfortable place and is perfect for relaxing. typical here sells a variety of foods and specify typical coffee. Taste problems, no doubt the most delicious
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Probably the best coffee we hd in Bali, nice quiet place on the second floor , nice view on the road and the owner is very nice!
The coffee was amazing!

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank 50netam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (24)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 24 reviews

Reviewed June 5, 2019 via mobile

little shop in ubud but so comfortable to spend time with your lovely one
nice coffee and I’ll be back soon

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank putriwidyaningsih
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2019 via mobile

Truly one of the best iced-coffees I've had - and as a self-professed Melbournian coffee-snob, it's a decent statement to make! Beautiful little spot overlooking Hanoman shops, cool breeze, perfect coffee (and milkshakes/frappes/smoothies), and the friendliest staff - it'll be the best decision you made today.

Date of visit: April 2019
1  Thank Katelyn A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2019 via mobile

Amazing atmosphere and even better coffee!
My boyfriend ordered a double shot latte, and I got the iced Oreo frappe.

Both were so tasty. My boyfriend had to order a second coffee he enjoyed it that much!

Would highly recommend this cozy coffee shop to anyone visiting Ubud!
The owner is super friendly and provides great customer service.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank MaddyLang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2019 via mobile

My girlfriend and I were just walking around and saw this place was selling smoothie bowls! They were delicious and the iced coffees were great as well! Definitely recommend

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank JKalic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sunny Coffee also viewed

 
Ubud, Gianyar Regency
Ubud, Gianyar Regency
 
Ubud, Gianyar Regency
Ubud, Gianyar Regency
 

Been to Sunny Coffee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing