We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dinner”

IBU SUSU Bar & Kitchen
Reserve with Chope
IBU SUSU Bar & Kitchen is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #17 of 971 Restaurants in Ubud
Description: IBU SUSU Bar & Kitchen - serving delicious eclectic Pan Asian share plates and Cocktails + All Day Breakfast! Open from 8:00am until late! Enjoy a relaxed dinner with friends or take a seat at the bar and try one of our signature cocktails created by owner and head Bartender Ketut.
Restaurant details
Description: IBU SUSU Bar & Kitchen - serving delicious eclectic Pan Asian share plates and Cocktails + All Day Breakfast! Open from 8:00am until late! Enjoy a relaxed dinner with friends or take a seat at the bar and try one of our signature cocktails created by owner and head Bartender Ketut.
Reviewed July 28, 2018 via mobile

Great place to meet up with friends, the food is exceptional a good selection to choose from fresh and very well prepared can’t go wrong ordering the Tempura Vegetables, Pork Belly and Beef Rendang
The cocktails are amazing very creative worth getting there for Happy Hour... You may need to book as this restaurant is getting very popular.

Thank Julie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ketut A, Owner at IBU SUSU Bar & Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2018

Hi Julie,

Thank you so much for the 5 bubbles review! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience here on Tripadvisor and hope you will visit us again next time :)

Cheers,

Ketut

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (407)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

115 - 119 of 407 reviews

Reviewed July 27, 2018

We had a great night out at Ibu Susu - the staff are awesome and super friendly. The food is fantastic and the place has a cool vibe to it. Highly recommend you check it out!

Thank NZ_Foodies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ketut A, Owner at IBU SUSU Bar & Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2018

Hey Jonny & Ellen,

Thanks so much for the 5 bubbles review! We are so pleased you enjoyed your time with us and hope you will come back and say hi and join us for a cocktail or two next time you are in Ubud!

Cheers,

Ketut

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2018 via mobile

Great place for Dinner or drinks, music was good, staff was friendly, food was really tasty , and the cocktails were amazing (considering the drinks were so good i wasnt expecting food to be also very tasty only few places can do both so well). Perfect place if u would like to have good drinks in a nice laidback environment.
I would recommend the chocolat brulee (desert) which i never tasted before and was extremely good

1  Thank Roni R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ketut A, Owner at IBU SUSU Bar & Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2018

Hi Roni,

Thank you so much for the great review :) we are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your time with us and that you liked both our food and cocktails! We hope you will visit us again next time you are in Ubud! Until then happy travels

Cheers,

Ketut

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2018 via mobile

Wow! This place is full of customers and you need to book before going. Drinks are very cool and you must order house hamburger for lunch :) employers are very welcoming, they helped us in many things :)

Thank mecigdem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
islandadventurer88, Owner at IBU SUSU Bar & Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2018

Hi Mecigdem,

Thank you so much for the great review! We are so pleased you enjoyed your time with us and hope you will visit us again next time :)

Cheers,

Ketut

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2018 via mobile

The food here is amazing! Top quality cocktails and the service is impeccable! We had a few starters.. the pork belly buns are to die for! I had the beef rendang for my main and I was not disappointed! Great quality food I would recommend to anyone in the area

Thank aussiehoneymooner86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
islandadventurer88, Owner at IBU SUSU Bar & Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2018

Hi Aussiehoneymooner86,

Thank you so much for the great review! We are so pleased you enjoyed our food, cocktails and service - it really makes all our hard work worth it so thank you again. We hope you enjoy the rest of your time in Bali and visit us again next time!

Cheers,

Ketut

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed IBU SUSU Bar & Kitchen also viewed

 

Been to IBU SUSU Bar & Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing