We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Ubud

“I would not come back here”
Review of Ubud Food Court

Ubud Food Court
Ranked #413 of 1,200 Restaurants in Ubud
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Maybe I’m out of luck, I ordered a vegan kettafe and it was just awful, nothing but onions in oil. I would not come back here.

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank alansmithtrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (74)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 74 reviews

Reviewed January 13, 2020 via mobile

We stayed at the hotel across the road from here and ate at the little restaurant at the front several times. Great food, cheap prices and really good service. The seating area is very chilled out and you can watch the world go by as it’s so open.

We also met a local taxi driver here who we hired to drive us and some friends around and show us the best bits outside of Ubud, ask the staff for Ketut if you want to book a cheap taxi driver.

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank samriggs1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2019 via mobile

Lots of different options including vegetarian and vegan. Delicious cocktail options with all day happy hour.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank amysX1419PU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2019 via mobile

Popped in today just after arriving in Ubud. Glad we came across this little gem! We were the only ones in there, staff were friendly, food was quick, cheap and very tasty! Would happily go back again!

For more, follow us on Instagram @twopennybackpackers

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank twopennybackpackers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2019 via mobile

As usual we went there to having our lunch at 12:17 today.We Usually park our car in front of the food court,but this afternoon there was a road marking divider,so my wife went inside ,asking if we could park our car there.
But to our surprise,we were forbidden to use that parking space by the wife's dutch owner.This is very unfriendly ,so I was really furious and left the place and ate somewhere else ,where parking lot were provided. We shall never ever visit that unfriendly place again and had advised all our friends not to visit such colonial establishment.Especially the dutch owner was unfriendly and never greeted the customers.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank Hansaswan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ubud Food Court also viewed

 
 
Peliatan, Ubud
Ubud, Gianyar Regency
 

Been to Ubud Food Court? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing