We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food , service and value!”
Review of Ubud Food Court

Ubud Food Court
Ranked #355 of 1,036 Restaurants in Ubud
Restaurant details
Reviewed September 17, 2018

Plenty variety of cuisines from around the world in the food court (situated next to Dalem puri temple) nice airy open space and very helpful friendly staff. Toilets at back but also sinks out with them so you can wash your hands before and after eating. Free Wi-fi too.
We chose a Cajun chicken tortilla which came with separate servings of guacamole , scored cream and tomato, also a side salad. Added portion of French fries which came with ketchup and another sauce similar to salad cream . Added a beer and a Long Island ice tea . The lot came to just under £15, so great value and everything delicious!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Brandylady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (66)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 66 reviews

Reviewed August 17, 2018 via mobile

This food court is directly across the road from the Sens hotel. Great for us after sightseeing and shopping for a quick dinner. Too tired to walk somewhere else for dinner. Not all stalls were open at night. Ate wonton noodle soup which was yummy. Wonton big and got five. Ate with naan bread from the Indian stall. Also had prawn and chive dumplings and fried wontons for another meal. Can also get alcohol from another stall.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Ausberg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2018

Food court is rare in Ubud,this is the first one,the stalls inside mostly are famous eateries in ubud,like laughing buddha,golden monkey,white yellow...last month i revisit ubud,and stayed around peliatan,so i went ubud food court to have my dinner.i ordered bali kecap noodle,veggie samosas and papaya juice at laughing buddha stall,noodle was nice,first time to have it,but portion a bit small,samosa was just right,and papaya juice pure as usual.after that i ordered Dim sum at golden mokey,like Fenkow and spring roll,not bad,there are quite a lot dim sum,but i cannot order all,cuz already full,after that,i buy some chocolates at Mason gourmet,they have breads,cakes and gelato.Mason chocolate is a new brand,they have factory too.Be noted that some stalls after you ordered it,you must pay at the food court counter(not the stall), but some must pay at stall counter.if you dont know where to eat,then ubud food court would be a good option for you.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Raymondale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2018 via mobile

Ubud is packed with places to eat so I've become quite discerning about recommending somewhere, but I HAD to talk about the food court!

Not only is it beautifully presented with a huge variety of food choices from around the world, surrounding a central eating hub, but the staff are friendly, the atmosphere is cool and the food...well whatever style takes your fancy you will enjoy, but you should definitely finish up with one of the locally made chocolates.

It's a must visit for me.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank michaelbriggs20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2018 via mobile

Good selection of different food and drink for a family for a quick and easy bite. Mie Goreng and Nasi Goreng were lovely - we ordered this from the Warung next to where you pay in the food court.
This place was close to where we were staying and felt safe and clean to eat at.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank kellieknights
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ubud Food Court also viewed

 
 
Peliatan, Ubud
Ubud, Gianyar Regency
 

Been to Ubud Food Court? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing