We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Review Highlights
the best spa in Ubud!!

i've tried a lots of different spa but this place is just great. very good service and nice spot... read more

Reviewed March 24, 2018
tiniwiniebity
,
Ubud, Indonesia
Best and most professional massage so far

This place is highly recommended! IT can be a little hard to find, but there a signs leading you... read more

Reviewed January 26, 2018
Jack S
via mobile
Read all 17 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Ubud
from $65.00
More Info
from $61.25
More Info
Reviews (17)
Filter reviews
17 results
Traveler rating
14
1
1
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
14
1
1
1
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 17 reviews
Reviewed July 24, 2017

The ladies at Carik Spa are just wonderful. Our treatment was excellent and we loved the flower bath. Definitely recommended. I wish we had a few more days to experience other treatments.

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank J0sreview
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2017

Dropped in and the service as excellent and very welcoming. As always the ear candling was an 'odd' experience' - but well executed in a lovely setting.

They do massages - but didn't have the time (last day) to stop and experience that as well.

Date of experience: March 2017
Thank amr100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2017 via mobile

Fancy trying out yr first turkish bath in Bali? Thats exactly what i did, and it certainly won't be my last.
Found into this place on my way to Sari Organic. Decided on the 1hr Turkish bath and 90min balinese massage. The turkish bath was really refreshing consisting of repeated body scrub using a loofah type of cloth alternating with stream and stream of warm water. Then you will get a body massage using ample amount of bubble soap. Finally your head will be massaged while your hair is being shamppoed. Awesome!
The balinese massage was done at an open gazebo area overlooking the rice field. Ample curtains around if u prefer more privacy. Komang, my masseur was fantastic, one of the best i had so far.
Heard this place is owned by Turkish owner who married a local. The place was opened a year ago & the workers were claimed to be trained in Turkey. I would certainly return with more friends in future

Date of experience: January 2017
Thank SrhKL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2017

I had a massage in this place overlooking the rice fields, It was very relaxing. The women were very hospitable. This place is highly recommended

Date of experience: February 2017
Thank GeertFrancois
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2017 via mobile

This was a wonderful experience and a true testimony of balinese hospitality. The turkish spa was amazing and i would recommend everyone to try it, the massage overlooks rice fields and is so relaxing. The ladies are so nice. Best experience so far in ubud. Must try

Date of experience: February 2017
Thank Anna_jay790
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews