We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great breakfast”

Rahayu Restaurant and Bar
Reserve a Table
EZTABLE.COM
Ranked #690 of 1,088 Restaurants in Ubud
Description: Rahayu Restaurant located near Monkey Forest and has Garden View
Restaurant details
Description: Rahayu Restaurant located near Monkey Forest and has Garden View
Reviewed April 8, 2018

The breakfast here is very good and it is attached to Rahayu2 accommodation where I have stayed before.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Ray H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (14)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 14 reviews

Reviewed October 18, 2017 via mobile

We ate Nasi Goreng and Mie Goreng. They were very good. Lime juice was very good. Service was ok but very slow.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank 32aviramm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2017 via mobile

We stopped here for a dinner during our stay in Ubud, looking for a place to spend a simple and fast dinner. The crew was welcoming, founding us a place for 13 people (even if the restaurant was half empty) but it took two hours to have all the dishes served, and they had not came at the same time.
It will be better to improve the service to reduce the waiting.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Roberto G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2017 via mobile

We stopped here during our day in Ubud.
We shared an appetizer as well as a main dish. Mie Goreng as well as an appetizer whose name I forgot...
Good food, a bit greasy, but very tasty!
Would come again!!

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank 724ulrikef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2017

Located on the way up to Ubud Palace/Market, near the large soccer field. Nothing fancy, and food is reasonably priced and delicious for its value. Comfortable area, and with happy hour, you get the same of whatever drinks you order. Nice clean place to pop by and take a break, with a mix of Asian and Western food. Free wifi (as with all restaurants in Bali). A nice cool beer will be perfect to wind down the day!

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank Taipei921
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rahayu Restaurant and Bar also viewed

 
Ubud, Gianyar Regency
Peliatan, Ubud
 
Ubud, Gianyar Regency
 

Been to Rahayu Restaurant and Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing