We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,178)
Filter reviews
1,178 results
Traveler rating
797
320
43
12
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
797
320
43
12
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the penthouse upgraded to a suite blanco museum minute walk open bathroom koi pond central ubud family room beautiful garden lovely pool quiet location breakfast menu reception area we loved our stay spa treatments welcome drink four nights
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 1,178 reviews
Reviewed October 2, 2018 via mobile

Nice quiet small establishment with a lovely restaurant serving really good meals and breakfast options. Beautiful grounds too. The family room we had was massive and the beds very comfortable and good value for money at under $550NZD for 3 nights including breakfast al la carte.
Only negatives which I didn't review down for. 1 there are no reading lights beside the bed that you can turn on and off so if the kids want to sleep and you want to read a book you cant. 2. The room had a odd smell which to me smelt old..like mothballs. I'm not sure if it was just the wood but my sinuses did not agree with the room at all.

Stayed: October 2018, traveled with family
Thank FrancesJH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2018 via mobile

We stayed 6 nights at the hotel and we got a free upgrade for a Suite! The staff is very friendly and helpful in any situations. The pool is amazing and the food is very delicious! The hotel is located not directly in Ubud but close enough to walk there. We would definitely come back, if we go to Bali again.

Stayed: September 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Thomas O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2018 via mobile

Booked a deluxe room by walk in and was greeted by friendly and helpful staff. They provide welcome drinks and free afternoon tea. The entire bedroom, bathroom and balcony is clean and spacious. There is also a nice decent sized pool to lounge by. Not the cheapest place along the street but overall i think well worth the price.

Stayed: August 2018, traveled with friends
Thank Magic_Unicorn_88888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2018

Once again my husband and I stayed at Sri Ratih Cottages which we love and cannot fault. The meals are excellent with the staff being most attentive and helpful. The breakfast menu is absolutely wonderful making it very difficult to choose. I have had many massages in Bali but the massages at Sri Ratih are just the best, the staff are wonderful and the soft music a delightful sound.
Congratulations Sri Ratih keep up with your high standard and great staff to make everyones stay a time to remember. Regards, Mama Bali

Room Tip: All rooms have a goods view, either the pool or beautiful garden
  • Stayed: September 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Wirawn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2018 via mobile

Stayed at this hotel for the last 4 days of our stay and we loved it.
There is plenty of space in the room. The bathrooms have a bath and shower. The interiour of the room is very nice. The pool and garden are beautiful. The staff is very friendly. Would reccomand this place!

Stayed: September 2018, traveled with family
Thank charlotteeex3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews