We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Scape Condotel
Nearby Hotels
Segara Village Hotel(Sanur)(Great Value!)
$130
$76
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Griya Santrian(Sanur)(Great Value!)
$149
$101
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Puri Santrian(Sanur)(Great Value!)
$151
$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Prama Sanur Beach Bali(Sanur)(Great Value!)
$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$178
$162
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$424
$217
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sudamala Suites & Villas(Sanur)(Great Value!)
$110
$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Pavilions Bali(Sanur)
$194
$159
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mercure Resort Sanur(Sanur)(Great Value!)
$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$199
$191
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (61)
Filter reviews
61 results
Traveler rating
16
30
11
3
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
16
30
11
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscinnamon restauranttwo storeymini kitchenthe main roadgreat pooleasy accessdvd playerapartmenttownhousebedroomaccommodation
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 61 reviews
Reviewed April 7, 2014

I have stayed here a couple of times and like the little kitchenette. Last time was a special price of 600,000 which was worth it. The location and the pool are the best features. Pleasant ambience and still in pretty good condition but needs more kitchen utensils.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rosehopper L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2014

Over all it was a nice hotel, great central location and good value for money, lovely food at the cinnamon restaurant out the front and friendly staff all round. The only negatives we had were that the access had no ramps to make access easier with our pram and the furniture is probably due to be updated...most rooms seemed to have flat screen tv's but ours had a tiny old box style, normally we wouldn't watch tv while on holiday but having a toddler in bed early it was nice to lay in bed and watch a movie at night. We would stay again

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank damien s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2014

Our stay at scapes condotel was anything but pleasant, first of all we had booked the room to be available for our early flight from perth arriving at 8-30 am ,it wasn't available till 1 pm when we booked I had offered to pay the extra day no problem I was told. we waited till 1 pm the room we were giving eventually, stunk of sewerage they coulden't give us a new room till next day. The next morning coming down to put the kettle on I nearly went feet up because the floor had big pools of water on it that had come down the inside wall and you coulden't see it because the tiles were very glossy. We stayed for 6 nights only we had booked for 10 we booked a lovely hotel across the road and enjoyed the time we had left.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank 181michele
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2013

I have stayed at the Scape Condotel many times, this is a small complex of apartments, great for those looking for a quiet small complex. The rooms provide a more homely feel as you are not enclosed in one small area. The apartments are two storey, down stairs is the living area including small kitchen area (for those who want to cook) a TV, small sound system with DVD player, Daybed, dining table and a separate toilet. Upstairs is the bedroom with bathroom and another TV. Over all very comfortable. The complex is located behind the restaurant named Cinnamon (not part of the complex) but access is through the restaurant. The pool is great and never full.

Room Tip: All apartments are the same, the only difference is that some are privately owned.
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Wayne D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2013

Had a wonderful stay. Rooms are big and clean and. Had three people stay, one on the couch on the ground floor. Comfortable and plenty of room. Pool is beautiful and quite. The hotel is designed really well and peacefully. Staff are friendly. Close to the beach, resturants, spa's and lots of shopping.

Great place to stay in Sanur!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ZoeAmika
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews