We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Villa in great location very well...”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
kitchen and main family area lush garden area just inside villa gates
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
38 reviews
kitchen and main family area
lush garden area just inside villa gates
view from villa gate looking across to main villa area
outdoor sun lounge area
villa entrance
looking across sparkling pool
Private outdoor pool area ample room for the 4 sun lounge chairs and outdoor dining
Night shot
Night shot
King size bed in bedroom one, ensuite plus outdoor shower.
Queen size bed in bedroom two, ensuite plus outdoor shower.
Seperate pavilion, bedroom three, two King single beds with ensuite.
Lounge area
Authentic Balinese wedding couple decore
Garden decore
Bedroom one ensuite leading to outside shower area
Bedroom two ensuite leading to outside shower area
All paintings by local artists
Family area
Villa entrance
Established frangipani trees within villa garden
Bedroom three seperate pavilion, two King single beds plus ensuite
Authentic Balinese doors leading to outdoor shower
Kitchen
4 Push bikes for guests use
Outdoor private shower area off bedroom two
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sanur, Denpasar, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
smarty73
adelaide
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Villa in great location very well appointed”
Reviewed September 6, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Our family of two adults and an 8 year old and an 11 year old stayed in the amazing villa for a week but could have stayed for much longer.Its set in a very quite location but still really really close to everything in Sanur.Has the facility to sleep 6 in 3 bed rooms all with amazing en suites and also outside showers.Booking with Judy was a pleasure as we even originally messed up our flight and accommodation dates and she fixed up everything with out any bother or additional cost which was fantastic.Villa has all facilities you need very good AC in bed rooms as well as ceiling fans throughout, great pool, comfortable furniture inside and around the pool, heaps of space and also plenty of shade to relax around the pool, TV's,DVD players, Bose sound system, good free WIFI, safe,telephone,and fully equipped kitchen not that you need it with all the great places to eat near by, cold beers , bottled water and ice were provided in the fridge upon arrival and just needed to be replaced when leaving, there is a large cold and hot filtered water machine as well .There is plenty of shopping right outside the front gates the entrance is manned by 24/7 security guards who were also very pleasant. Supermarket is only a $1AUS taxi ride down the road to get any required supplies.House keeper came every day and every time we came back to villa it was perfectly presented just as when we arrived, washing was done and everything was neatly folded and packed even some nice touches with little flowers placed around the place.Pick up driver was superb he was at pick up with very visible sign, car was really clean and he was friendly and cheer full, we hired him for a day to go snorkelling, elephant riding and to the monkey forest and to drive us round all day he only charged us $70 AUS and provided plenty of information about many sites along the way also.He organised Snorkelling at Blue lagoon which was great and elephant riding that although was very expensive was a great one off experience for the family.Was on time to drop us back at airport also.
We would definitely recommend this villa for both families and adult groups as it is close to everything you need and very well appointed and in very good condition.
If we are luck enough to get to holiday in this location again we will definitely book here again. Thanks heaps Judy for everything.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 6, 2016
Thank you so much for spending the time writing a fantastic review, so pleased you and your family enjoyed your stay in our villa.
We are very fussy owners and have tried to provide our guests with all the home comforts to make your stay a memorible one. Look forward to having you stay again. Cheers Judy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marcus L
1 review
“AMAZING!!”
Reviewed July 15, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We had a wonderful stay at this villa in Sanur
Three separate bedrooms each with ensuite
Beautiful central pool, cleaned every day
Elu works in the villa almost each day and is lovely, will help you out with whatever you need
Full kitchen if you want to cook/ eat at home
It is a gated villa will security outside 24/7 so make you feel very safe

Overall, we had an amazing, relaxing stay. Didn't want to leave.
Will definitely be coming back

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 16, 2016
Thank you for your review, we endeavour to make your stay relaxing and stress free as possible.
Cheers Judy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tastetrav...
Hobart, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
154 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
“The most relaxing holiday ever.”
Reviewed July 11, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

My wife, son and friend stayed here for only 1 week inJune/July/ 2016 and had the most relaxing and uncluttered holiday ever. I am a food and travel photographer so I like to cook and eat and having the kitchen was a dream. The accomodation was just perfect and with the addition of someone to clean and do the washing it was better than being at home. If there are any problems Judy & Mike are just an email away and have a plan for every eventuality.
There are some good restaurants close by try Malikas Secret Moksha, well worth a meal or two. Hardys market is also a treasure, but similar prices to Australia, so if you are going to cook bring with you the little things that make you cooking vacation special. Enjoy.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The kitchen & Pool
Liked least: Mosquitos
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 12, 2016
So pleased you have had a lovely stay in our villa Dean and family, you are most welcome...look forward to your next stay.
Cheers
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belljarfr...
Sydney, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A week in Paradise!”
Reviewed June 24, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The villa exceeded our expectations. It was clean, comfortable with a good sized pool within easy reach of walking to the beach, cafes and massages.
Judy the owner was easy to deal with and promptly replied to any of our emails and was very obliging.
It is a great villa for couples or families with older children who can swim. There were a number of extras which made the stay more enjoyable such as DVD's., coffee machine , washing and ironing.

We did find the pool steps a little difficult as both my husband and I have bad knees and the steps are rather high with no railing to assist getting in or out of the pool but everything else was fantastic.

We both would love to stay at the villa again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 28, 2016
So pleased you had a lovely relaxing holiday in our villa, thank you for your feed back.
Looking forward to having you stay again.
Cheers
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fireblade...
Perth, Australia
1 review
“Perfect relaxation”
Reviewed June 14, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

The villa was exactly as described, great location and in a secure complex. You have restaurants just outside the entrance of the gate which will deliver to your villa which is perfect for those days when you just want to relax in the pool.

The rooms were very comfortable and spacious, being picked up from the airport was a great touch as you do not need to worry about getting to the villa by your own means.

Coni and IIuh were available to help with anything we needed, this included getting more food and drink, or having a taxi driver for the day.

I would recommend this villa without hesitation and would go back again

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Having a private villa with dishes and clothes taken care of!
Liked least: The bed was a bit too hard for me but this is nitpicking!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 15, 2016
So pleased you and your family had a great holiday in our villa...yes, it's the perfect location...with everything at your door step!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
amylikest...
1 review
“Couldn't have asked for better!”
Reviewed May 19, 2016 for a stay in July 2015

I've been to Bali many times and have never enjoyed my holiday as much as I have at this villa!
The owner's are very accommodating, the service is brilliant, 24/7 security, close to markets and many nice restaurants and bars, taxi's constantly available outside the villa, bike hire at the shop just next door, perfect location in that it's just outside of busy Kuta and Seminyak, but not so far away that it's costly and a hassle to get to.
Highly recommended and can't wait for my next stay!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 23, 2016
Pleased you enjoyed your stay...looking forward to you staying again.
Cheers
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UsaCol66
Miami, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Loved It!”
Reviewed April 22, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We traveled to Bali for a 4-day stay and didn't want to leave the villa. We loved it!
We were picked up at the airport and warmly welcomed by the villa's driver, Coni, who is also available as a driver/tour guide. The villa is beautiful, spacious and has all the comforts of home. Plus a private pool, which our 5 year old enjoyed morning, day & night. There's a friendly housekeeper who cleans up every day and even does laundry. The villa is walking distance from great restaurants and Sanur beach. It is in a central location- from there we traveled north to Ubud to enjoy temples and the rice terraces and south to Nusa Dua beach. It was very easy to book, and Connie was v accommodating. We had a v happy stay and can't wait to go back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the private pool
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 24, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our villa.
Sounds like you and your family had an awesome holiday.
You are most welcome to come back anytime.
Cheers Judy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing