We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Warmth Short Stay

We have 1 night stay at Abian Harmony. The hotel nearby the restaurant and especially walking... read more

Reviewed November 19, 2017
agustinep
,
Nusa Dua, Indonesia
via mobile
The whole package

Couples massage, body scrub, facial and foot reflexology? Yep we took the lot as a package for the... read more

Reviewed March 29, 2017
Sarah L
,
Murray Bridge, Australia
Read all 34 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Sanur
from $73.23
More Info
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveler rating
18
8
3
3
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
18
8
3
3
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 34 reviews
Reviewed March 20, 2016

In february 2016 we stayed in this hotel. We booked rooms with pool view. The room was spacious with a beautiful bath room. The staff was not only friendly but allso very qualified. They helped you with everything. They asked for feedback and almost immediately they followed up. Even the owner of this hotel asked for our feedback. He wants to improve the service of this hotel everyday. Just one minor point of attention was breakfast, we find the atlernatives too limited. And one tip, the hotels needs more pool beds. Overall we had a great experience in this hotel and next time we visit Sanur we will come back. Thank you Ida and Eva and all the other employees.

Date of experience: February 2016
2  Thank Maureen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2016 via mobile

Lovely and clean premises with delightful staff. Thoroughly enjoyed the foot spa. Will be back to try another soon. Well managed.

Date of experience: March 2016
Thank CINROCKS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2015 via mobile

We booked two nights at the Abian Harmoney Hotel knowing in advance there is construction going on in the place. To be honest the noise from the construction wasn't bad at all, you couldn't notice it. However it was the level of cleanliness, the smell from the rooms and the overall maintenance that I wouldn't recommend.

The first room we went to had a very bad smell from the bathroom, when asked to change the staff immediately changed us to a better smelling room. On the second day the hot water stopped working, and they were changing the water pump out something like that, and the whole bathroom smelled liked sewage if you turned on the hot water. Yuck. Not what you want to have when coming back all dirty of sand from the beach.

The spa was OK, the girls were very good however overall maintenance of the place, again, is not the greatest.

I wouldn't stay in this place any time in the near future. I would give them some time to tidy up and finish the construction and everything, so that they have sufficient time to ensure everything works properly.

Date of experience: October 2015
1  Thank nunibnichar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2015 via mobile

Abian Harmony Resort and Spa in Sanur is great value, lovely friendly staff, very obliging with every request for filled, the hotel is brand new and still under construction in some areas but most facilities were avaliable. We were surprised by staff with a plate of complimentary treats and free reflexology session in the spa as a thank you for our 10 day booking (Long Stay!! :) Our family room was very spacious, big comfy beds (king singles & Queen double) plenty storage and bench space! The bathroom was clean with handy double sinks! The pool was clean and plenty of shade! The breakfast portions were not huge and a little slow to be prepared but very tasty. There is a great variety of food avalilable Japanese, Italian, & traditional Balinese for eating onsite or room service! We were happy to find this family room for only $78AU per night including breakfast for 4 so great value! Flat screen & DVD player in room, aircon & wifi included! 5 min walk to Sanur beach & 2mins to convenience store! A lovely popular resturant across the road called "Charming" and plenty of shopping on the street! We can recommend this hotel if and are looking for a quiet resort in the heart of Sanur!

Date of experience: October 2015
4  Thank ladyliquid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2015 via mobile

We visited this spa 4 times. It really is fantastic. The girls are amazing. We had pedicures, Balinese massage, aromatherapy massage and every one was brilliant. I wrote the girls names down and I've lost them so I hope they read this. Some of the Spas look a bit scruffy but believe me this place is clean and the girls are immaculate and the prices compared with the U.K. are
ridiculous. Enjoy!!!

Date of experience: September 2015
1  Thank corazonmidlands
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews