We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Fantastic shopping in a relaxed atmosphere!

Loved shopping here it was the best! Monica's, Tootsie's, Siki just to name a few were all... read more

Reviewed July 21, 2019
way-to-go2904
,
Auckland, New Zealand
Amazing service

We walked past and something caught our eye in the window. Indah was extremely helpful, spoke... read more

Reviewed February 17, 2019
JDMGeelongAustralia
,
Geelong Australia
via mobile
Read all 28 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Sanur
from $7.50
More Info
from $35.00
More Info
from $11.67
More Info
from $11.00
More Info
Reviews (28)
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveler rating
22
5
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
22
5
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fixed price t shirts indah tootsies shop macrame favour bintang hassle photos bali
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 28 reviews
Reviewed February 20, 2019

Was good to find a store where you were not hassled. Getthru the throng of hawkers on the corner until you get to Barunda Ma4ket. Good prices hassle free.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Ray T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2019 via mobile

We walked past and something caught our eye in the window. Indah was extremely helpful, spoke excellent English and not at all pushy. We bought an array of T-shirt’s, muscle gym T-shirt’s, macrame plant hangars and crochet cushions, zip purses and sports bag all at fixed prices that were extremely reasonable. Easiest shopping. Definitely worth returning.

Date of experience: February 2019
2  Thank JDMGeelongAustralia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2019 via mobile

We were nearly shopped out and last day before leaving Bali. I was drinking a bintang out the front of tootsies and we went for one last shop and found Indahs shop #36. It is fixed price no pressure. Great prices great friendly service. Ming is a lovely lady and would not even take a tip. She made us take a purse to the value of the tip. That is something I have never seen before. We should have gone there on the first day not the last. Good range and better prices. Do yourself a favour and go early in the trip to gauge what you should be paying.

Date of experience: February 2019
1  Thank nigelt841
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2018 via mobile

Very good shop with good prices. All the reviews on trip advisor is true about this shop. The lady also speaks good english that helps a lot.

Date of experience: September 2018
1  Thank ReinhardM183
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2018

Great shopping experience at Indah's shop, very friendly and great prices, don't shop anywhere else as she has everything you need !!!

Date of experience: July 2018
1  Thank Danny2471962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews