We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Fantastic shopping in a relaxed atmosphere!

Loved shopping here it was the best! Monica's, Tootsie's, Siki just to name a few were all... read more

Reviewed July 21, 2019
way-to-go2904
,
Auckland, New Zealand
Worth fighting the way through to get to 2 fixed price shops

We were told about 2 fixed priced shops, Indah (36 Buruna beach market) and Tootsie's I hate... read more

Reviewed May 23, 2019
cumbrianradioham
,
Northumberland, United Kingdom
Read all 28 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Sanur
from $78.75
More Info
Reviews (28)
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveler rating
22
5
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
22
5
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fixed price t shirts indah tootsies shop macrame favour bintang hassle photos bali
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 28 reviews
Reviewed February 17, 2019 via mobile

We walked past and something caught our eye in the window. Indah was extremely helpful, spoke excellent English and not at all pushy. We bought an array of T-shirt’s, muscle gym T-shirt’s, macrame plant hangars and crochet cushions, zip purses and sports bag all at fixed prices that were extremely reasonable. Easiest shopping. Definitely worth returning.

Date of experience: February 2019
2  Thank JDMGeelongAustralia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2019 via mobile

We were nearly shopped out and last day before leaving Bali. I was drinking a bintang out the front of tootsies and we went for one last shop and found Indahs shop #36. It is fixed price no pressure. Great prices great friendly service. Ming is a lovely lady and would not even take a tip. She made us take a purse to the value of the tip. That is something I have never seen before. We should have gone there on the first day not the last. Good range and better prices. Do yourself a favour and go early in the trip to gauge what you should be paying.

Date of experience: February 2019
1  Thank nigelt841
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2018 via mobile

Very good shop with good prices. All the reviews on trip advisor is true about this shop. The lady also speaks good english that helps a lot.

Date of experience: September 2018
1  Thank ReinhardM183
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2018

Great shopping experience at Indah's shop, very friendly and great prices, don't shop anywhere else as she has everything you need !!!

Date of experience: July 2018
1  Thank Danny2471962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2018

Indah has been here for many years
FIXED PRICES and air conditioned shop
great service and great range of merchandise and great prices
if she does not have it l always do here best to find it
she will even post ur order to any country and just have to pay the posted
the only market shop in Bali that i am aware of that will do this
call in and see Indah and i am sure you will come back to her eveytime you vist Bali
who wants to ague and batter everytime you shop

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Wayne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews