We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Bali Beach Golf Course
from $77.00
More Info
from $75.00
More Info
Reviews (46)
Filter reviews
45 results
Traveler rating
20
16
6
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
20
16
6
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews driving range pro shop challenging golf course caddies fairways play trees
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 45 reviews
Reviewed April 7, 2018 via mobile

Sensational course sensational caddy’s and very friendly staff great job all round the food was awesome nice cold beer and refreshments over all a great place to play golf and relax in the best atmosphere keep up the great work all of you

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank swampycbt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2018

This is a decent golf course for a 9 holer... its tight, the greens aren't perfect (bit slow) and sometimes a bit over sanded, but the staff a great and the caddies just fine. Prices are OK (for Bali) and their Sunset rates are very sensible.

They have ONE significant problem in my opinion - they (being the starter and staff in general) are forced to let groups of 5 play... often. To me this is one protocol on a golf course that should never be broken. I was there on Saturday - two groups of 5 wandering about .. on a 9 hole course that's just too much! It would be almost bearable if these groups of 5 let people thru but the don't... so we gave up after 16. So, if you happen to be there and comes across a playing group of 5 have a whinge. Maybe one day they'll work it out.

Date of experience: February 2018
1  Thank Martin O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
InfoBBGC, Manajer at Bali Beach Golf Course, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2018

Dear Martin,

Warmest Greetings from Balibeach Golf Course, Sanur!

We would like to thank you for your comments and positive feedback.

On the over sanded green, we are sorry, but we were working on our regular maintenance.

We appreciate your note on the number of people in a group and we are all agree that it is a basic etiquette we must adhere to. While it is easier to say than done, trust that we are on constant effort to put this rule in place and followed by all our patrons. But in case it's happening, we are always try to have a course marshal to keep the flow of the game and faster players can take over slower flight if possible.

Thank you for your input, we do hope you enjoy your game with us and we hope to welcome you back at Balibeach Golf Course and Sector Restaurant, Sanur.

Kind Regards,


Phimella Soelaksmono
Sales and Marketing Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2018 via mobile

The only one city golfing in Sanur. We can play golf anytime we want. Its a very challenging golf course,.

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank Mahendra4417
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 1, 2018 via mobile

Beautiful view and very well maintened field. The caddies were knowledgeable and great company. The fairways are very tight and sorrounding by old big threes. If you are caught in the position of choosing where to play in Bali, you have to seriously consider this place to be in your itinerary!
Highly recommended

Date of experience: February 2018
1  Thank Wiradharma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 1, 2018 via mobile

We can visit this golf course everytime we want because so close from city and we can back to work after golf

Date of experience: January 2018
Thank komangdarmawan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews