We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Review Highlights
Everyone should try this!

It was a fun new experience for me! Nita was very accommodating. She did her best to find time for... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
valdyabara
Amazing!!!!

Amazing!! Very wholesome session!! We really enjoyed this new experience. Even though we've been... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Omemarbun
,
Jakarta, Indonesia
via mobile
Read all 80 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Sanur
from $10.00
More Info
from $60.00
More Info
from $11.00
More Info
from $13.80
More Info
Reviews (80)
Filter reviews
80 results
Traveler rating
69
9
0
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
69
9
0
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stand up paddling lots of fun nice photos super fun different levels patient instructor amazing teacher clear instructions fun morning wonderful morning beautiful scenery booking process amazing experience nicole paddle posed session
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 80 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I had a private lesson due to friend taken ill, absolutely recommend, Danielle was lovely was very easy going, so glad I didn't bail. I surprised myself had an awesome morning

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Hayleytabram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2019 via mobile

Enjoyed class very much, my driver did not arrive so I was late but Nita kindly waited
Lovely calm water, shallow, peaceful.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Houses002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2019 via mobile

So glad i did this with my best friend on my birthday weekend, and we had such an awesome time with the best and most patient instructor, Nita!

The booking process was seamless, fast and with clear instructions. The sea at Sanur was calm-ish, and Nita (and her team) was great at teaching us the different paddling styles and yoga positions. The time out at the sea was pure bliss and fun. So relaxing!

Though standup paddling + yoga can be a little challenging, go with an open mind and just have fun! It is really for everyone :)

Thank you again Nita, for the wonderful morning and the pretty photos! We’ll definitely be back to visit and have more fun! :)

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank melshalahlah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2019 via mobile

I had such a great and fun lesson with Nita. She is an excellent teacher. You can tell she's experienced, she caters for all levels and relates very well with her students. She had some good tips to correct my yoga poses or paddle more efficiently. She also made me work a pose on the board that I thought I could not even do on the ground! Doing yoga while gently floating in such a beautiful setting was relaxing and inspiring. Love every moment of it. Even when I fell very heavily into the water, it was still lots of fun!

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank globe-translator
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2019 via mobile

Thank You Nita for the seamless booking process and we had a great time on the sea, finding our balance while laughing good time!

Not to forget that the great feeling continues as we look thru the nice photos Nita took for us!

We’ll back again !

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Juvina1212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews