We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Puri Sading Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Puri Santrian(Sanur)(Great Value!)
$164
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Segara Village Hotel(Sanur)(Great Value!)
$130
$77
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mercure Resort Sanur(Sanur)(Great Value!)
$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Griya Santrian(Sanur)(Great Value!)
$151
$104
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sudamala Suites & Villas(Sanur)(Great Value!)
$117
$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$178
$166
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kejora Suites(Sanur)(Great Value!)
$115
$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Pavilions Bali(Sanur)
$195
$164
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$239
$234
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$424
$219
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (354)
Filter reviews
354 results
Traveler rating
111
176
49
11
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
111
176
49
11
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgood sizebudget hotelsmall hotelcheaper roomseggs cookednice poolair conclean hotelmona lisasmall fridgea garden view roomshort walk to the beachthe main roadbuffet styledefinately stay hereground floorbreakfast was included
Filter
Updating list...
197 - 202 of 354 reviews
Reviewed September 13, 2013

Have been meaning to stay here based on reviews for quite some time and it did not disappoint.
Spent 3 nites here in late August and could not have been happier.
Situated in a central part of Sanur , Puri Sading is close to restaurants , transport , shops and the beach.
Rooms are clean , beds are comfy , wifi works well in rooms and the aircon worked very well.
Breakfast was good with fresh choices available it was a great place to start the day.
The pool is not huge but its cool and there is plenty of sun loungers available.
The staff are excellent and very friendly , the rooms were cleaned promptly and efficiently every day. You can even hire bicycles here for a nominal fee also
For the price this is an inexpensive little hotel that puts many of its more expensive neighbours in the shade...will stay here again !

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank BundyRed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2013

Small hotel, a fig of 8 lay out. My Room and friends room, very clean, made up daily, fresh water each day (not all do), lovely pool, great resturant all types of food. no problem with hygiene so relaxed and enjoyed menu. No room service how ever as so close to resturant, didn't need it, and they delivered to your pool lounger. Only rooms 113 and 114 had gorgeous out door showers, fully private but room114had a double half door which was a bit of a squeeze.
My daughter and friend stayed directly a Ross the road at athe Gryia Santrian and their hotel was also lovely but a bit soulless as so large and made not easy as the cheaper garden wing, which was cheaper, was the furtherest away from reception. Also the Gryia had free wifi only in reception so I could not text girls for instant communication which you might think is a bit petty however it did mean a look thru whole hotel to catch up with them, or if they were even there. Gryias patrons did love the quiet but they consisted of mainly older people, say 60 plus?
My first time to sanur as a 50year old person, and much nicer than Kuta, not as much instant action like bands for my age group, only quite old live music (read really old music) and a distinctly older crowd or with young families. My daughter and friend loved Ubud big time but I found Ubud too hot, but full of really interesting stuff to see, do, sit and watch, eat, meditate, etc.

Room Tip: Puri Sading either room113 or 114.or at back not near resturant or 2nd floor corners. Gryia pool side, much easier access and no where there is noisy.
Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
1  Thank katefoley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

Stayed here from 28 th August until 2 nd September 2013 in room 101 , could not fault the room except a bit of early morning road noise but our room was out the front and those down the back probably didn't hear it . Room 102 is to be avoided as it has NO windows the couple staying here weren't happy but management was doing their best to find another room . Pool great with plenty of sun and food/drink service provided , breakfast looked average but you need to remember what you are paying .The Porch is right next door , be sure to try the hash stack and the Bread Basket is only $3.20 for full breakfast and its just down the road on opposite side . All in all it lives up to all the good reviews on trip advisor and we will stay here again .

Room Tip: Avoid room 102
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 4,957
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2013 via mobile

We stayed only one night but exchanged emails before coming. Staff extremely friendly. They upgraded us at no charge.
The bed was very comfy!
Definitely great compared to other hotels of same category!

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Choccy1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2013

Checked in and had had Bali belly the last day so we were pretty tired. We ended up with a room upgrade and the rooms were really clean and nice. That night I wanted to go to the chemist to get some antibiotics and they offered to drive me down in their bike so I wouldn't have to get a taxi. The breakfast is exactly what you need and it has a good pool. Well worth the money! Pretty good location to right by all the markets and across the road from the beach

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Samantha M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews