We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A wonderful villa.”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Fish pond Fish Pond
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
Fish pond
Fish Pond
view from the front gate
the stone wall in the yard
swimming pool
pool lady
open living room + dining room
living room +  dinning room
living room
living room
first bedroom- king size
1st bedroom - King size
first bedroom in the evening
first bedroom
1st outdoor shower
2nd bedroom - twin
2nd Bathroom
our book collection
kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Sanur, Denpasar, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
tracyrowa...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A wonderful villa.”
Reviewed August 2, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My family were delighted to stay in the oasis villa for one week. The villa had two separate air conditioned bedrooms with very comfortable beds and large en suite bathrooms. There was a small kitchen with living room facing onto a lovely pool. The villa was cleaned every day. Fernando answered any of our queries within 24 hours. We booked one of his drivers to pick us up from the airport and this was a brilliant move. The driver lived next door and was a very friendly and helpful he guy. Fir a reasonable rate, he drove us every day to interesting temples and restaurants which was part of his 'programme'. Excellent wifi which kept our teenage daughters happy .

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 4, 2017
Thanks for the nice review Tracy . Our villa is always welcome you and your family ...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ryvadenei...
Surabaya, Indonesia
1 review
“Beyond expectation...”
Reviewed July 20, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This is our first time to stay in vacation home rental. Usually we stay in hotel. My family really enjoyed our vacation in oasis sanur.
The house is very beautiful with great pool. The bathroom is fantastic , the size it self is big as the bedroom.
It feels like home and fernando is very helpful and great guy.
Very highly recomended.
Thanks again for everything Fernando.
I look forward to see u in the future

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ainsley C
2 reviews
“Would have loved to stay longer”
Reviewed June 29, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

My friends and I really enjoyed our stay here especially playing in the pool. The bedrooms when closed with the a/c on cool very quickly. Fernando was also very helpful helping organise an airport pick up and so we continued to use the same driver over the next few days.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 2, 2017
Hi Ainsley . Thanks for the nice review . Our villa is always welcome you and your friends ...Regards , Fernando
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lysha P
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“It feels like home”
Reviewed November 17, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

It was my first time ever, having a short holiday and stay in villa instead in a hotel. I really enjoyed my stay there. As I said, it felt like home. The location is quite, very strategic. Near the main street (by pass Ngurah Rai), you can find good food around, mini markets, and hearing no noise. Fernando handles this villa in a major way. Friendly and available, made my short holiday even more perfect. I couldn't ask for more. Thank you. Hopefully I can come back to stay there for a longer holiday. Ti voglio bene, Fernando

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
devin_may
1 review
“Lovely”
Reviewed September 12, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We really enjoyed our stay in sanur oasis villa . The place is very amazing , clean and even more beautiful than the pictures .
Very quiet . Nice neighbourhood .
Its not too far also from the main sanur and it takes 10 minutes by vehicle .
Fernando was a very lovely and warm guy and always there for us if we need something although he lives in another island .
Thanks fernando for the service and very welcomed to us .
I look forward to see u someday .
Highly recommended .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mahmoud D
1 review
“Dr. ”
Reviewed August 1, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Perfect place , where you can relax , with full privacy no interruption, very kind and helpful people that you can trust regarding the trips .

Should go back one day

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cedric N
Doha, Qatar
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“WONDERFUL”
Reviewed May 6, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

If you want to find a villa in Sanur, a very nice and quiet small city by the sea, and live like in a dream, do not hesitate to rent this villa.
We stayed 11 days in the villa of Marc and Fernando with our son.
This villa is located in a very quiet alley very close to a laundry (50 metres) supermarket (5 min by walk).
When you open the external door, you immediately know that you will pass wonderful holidays.
The garden is very beautiful. the swimming pool is perfect.
You will have a spacious area for kitchen/dining and living rooms with view on the garden and pool and two spacious bedrooms with fantastic bathrooms.
When Marc and Fernando say you are like at home, it s true, nothing is missing.
If you have any problem concerning the villa, just give a call to Fernando and the problem is fixed in the day.
Thank you very much to Made and his wonderful family (neighbours) which can organise your trips and drive you with a new minibus to discover the beautiful island of Bali.
We hope to come back soon in this villa for others wonderful holidays.
Thank you very much Marc and Fernando for your kindness, we will never forget you.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing