We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fantastic value!”
Review of Ari Putri Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ari Putri Hotel
Ranked #36 of 76 Hotels in Sanur
Mornington, Australia
Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Fantastic value!”
Reviewed July 20, 2012

We were so impressed with Ari Putri! The value for money was terrific! Staff are friendly the place is tidy, rooms clean and serviced daily - we stayed in the newer section- very impressed! Pools are lovely and although not on the beach side of Sanur, only a few minutes walk
Breakfast is included and admittedly not their best attribute. ( Caesars does better coffee up the road)
But couldn't fault anything else!

  • Stayed July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Needmoremoneyforhols
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

424 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    112
    197
    86
    21
    8
See reviews for
72
190
55
2
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (91)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Jakarta
Level Contributor
14 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed July 16, 2012

Last June, we stay in this place for 3 days. The room was big, clean and new, with a comfort cushion. The place are quiet and cozy, close to the beach, restaurant, etc. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. The price are very reasonable with all the facilities we get.
Highly recomended for family, friends, couple, even solo traveler.

Room Tip: For the comfort, you can ask to stay at the new building
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ndi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huskisson, New South Wales, Australia
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed June 21, 2012

We stayed for 3 nights in June & chose the superior room option. Huge room with private courtyard. Found the hotel to be excellent value, well-located & very quiet. Approximately 5 minutes walk to beach. Nice pool & gardens. For $38 a night it would be hard to beat!

Room Tip: We didn't look at the standard rooms but for $4 more the Superior was huge! Loads of room for us...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank SUPJB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed May 28, 2012

Trully a great place to stay. Value for money without any compromises. Lovely decent rooms. And great service. With a smile, guaranteed. The beach is just 10 minute walk from the hotel. Honest money changers next door. Many places to eat nearby.

Room Tip: Choose room 215. A big room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank ashitdesai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed May 18, 2012

Stayed for 2 weeks, met so many interesting guests. Loved it. Nothing too much trouble, staff fantastic. Definitely will return. Pool very clean. Rooms are a bit old, but very clean. Garden beautiful, a peacful setting off the street and only a few minutes walk to the beach. Plenty of inexpensive places to eat close by.

Room Tip: I prefer a ground floor room, with a terrace and close to pool, perfect
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Foodie803
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sydney
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed May 8, 2012

stayed here for 5 nights in april,compared to other hotels that i have stayed in sanur at same quality,it was a lot cheaper,close to many restaurants and 10 minute walk to beach if you walk through the satriyan,alot of patrons that i met said it was their best little kept secret,for the money, i couldnt recommend anywhere else,make sure you check out Hardys shopping centre,way cheaper than buying off the street vendors and a lot less stress. :)

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank pengy38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Turin, Italy
Level Contributor
33 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed May 1, 2012

tipical Balinese hotel in good position Close to many money changer ,restourants,rent a bike ecc.The hotel has good room and some are old and humid but for the price is ok.Bathroom has bath and are bit dated.Pool small but cleaned every morning .free pool-towel(a little used but clean).the resaurant for breakfast is good and the food is various salt ,sweet and you have hot french toast , scramble eggs or bacon plus fresh fruit juce.
During all day you can have ,,for a resonable price,side order of different food with good potions.Reception good and helpful.The spa has a normal price in town but has professional work and you can have hot drinks included.Not on the beach but you can use the entrance of the hotel in front for access to the beach(3min )

Room Tip: rooms at ground floor are humid ,better ask for first floor or up.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mikolino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sanur hotels
0.7 mi away
Sanur Seaview Hotel
Sanur Seaview Hotel
#52 of 76 in Sanur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 118 reviews
0.6 mi away
Puri Mesari Hotel & Suites
0.2 mi away
Taksu Sanur Hotel
Taksu Sanur Hotel
#12 of 76 in Sanur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 584 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Swastika Bungalows
Swastika Bungalows
#34 of 76 in Sanur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 443 reviews
1.2 mi away
Puri Sading Hotel
Puri Sading Hotel
#32 of 76 in Sanur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 320 reviews
0.1 mi away
Villa Puri Ayu
Villa Puri Ayu
#46 of 76 in Sanur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 319 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ari Putri Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ari Putri Hotel

Property: Ari Putri Hotel
Address: Jalan Cemara, Sanur, Denpasar, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Denpasar > Sanur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#18 Romantic Hotel in Sanur
#22 Spa Hotel in Sanur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Ari Putri Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 55
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, HostelWorld, Expedia, Priceline, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ari Putri Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ari Putri Hotel Sanur, Bali

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing