We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
StayForLong
Hotels.com
Travelocity
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (407)
Filter reviews
407 results
Traveler rating
188
167
34
10
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
188
167
34
10
8
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 407 reviews
Reviewed August 3, 2019 via mobile

We stayed here 7 nights and thoroughly enjoyed this hotel. The room was spacious and very clean. The restaurant was reasonably priced and we enjoyed every meal there - especially breakfast. The pool was clean and a very relaxing place to be. It is 500m from shops and restaurants- and a similar distance to the beach. The manager and the staff were exceptional - we felt like we were leaving friends when we left.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank ZippoD
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2019

I spent a wonderful 9 days at Puri Mesari. A great quiet, clean, family friendly place to stay. The staff were friendly and accomodating to my needs. Always helpful. Meals were great and laundry done on the day. All very reasonable prices. Will definitely go back.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Isobel D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2019 via mobile

Lovely staff!! Super friendly and attentive and helpful. We came late and left early so only short time there. But they arranged our stay in a great way. Would like to stay there again. Big and clean rooms!

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 436johanh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2019 via mobile

Puri Mesari was a wonderful surprise. The rooms are excellently maintained. Beds were super comfy with clean and new bedding. Lighting was good also a/c worked well. All the staff were friendly and helpful. Bathroom is amazing and fresh towels. Swimming pool was clean. The only thing that would improve this note would be a more exciting menu. You will not be disappointed. Thank You to the family of Puri Mesari. See you again soon.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank serenity333
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2019 via mobile

We (family with 3 little kids) have been traveling south east Asia for 5 months now (and Indonesia for almost 2 months). Most hotels we visited are either noisy (roosters or traffic), not well maintained or bad beds. This hotel is just perfect: very quiet (even no rooster), great bed/mattresses (slept like babies), curtains that actually keep the light out, well maintained (recently renovated), spacious rooms, great big pool for the kids (can stand almost everywhere), the best area of Sanur and the hotel is set out beautifully. We extended our stay, highly recommended!!!

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank ChantalDufay
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews