We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Pavilions Bali(Sanur)
$281
$223
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sudamala Suites & Villas(Sanur)(Great Value!)
$328
$296
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Puri Santrian(Sanur)(Great Value!)
$189
$142
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kamuela Villas and Suite Sanur(Sanur)(Great Value!)
$172
$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$211
$176
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Prime Plaza Suites Sanur - Bali(Sanur)(Great Value!)
$104
$87
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$460
$183
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kejora Suites(Sanur)(Great Value!)
$146
$124
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Prama Sanur Beach Bali(Sanur)(Great Value!)
$90
$55
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $64/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$159
$144
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (229)
Filter reviews
229 results
Traveler rating
65
72
68
15
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
65
72
68
15
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbusy roadsister hotelannual holidaysecond homegreat budget hotellush gardensair conshuttle busnasi gorengbali experiencewalking distance to the beachour night staybeach chairsnoodlesfew minutes walktea coffeereception staff
Filter
Updating list...
146 - 151 of 229 reviews
Reviewed July 16, 2011

The staff was very helpful and the pool and gardens were beautiful. I was in a room near the front and I found it o be noisy, especially the traffic noise. The masseuse for the hotel was very good. Mosquitoes were really bad.

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank artnola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2011

friendly personel, good food, 5 min walk to sea,

  • Stayed: June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Hj-marleen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2011

Clean bed, nice patio overlooking pool, most amenities and room service. The restaurant is open all day as well and the food is really really good! The location is a direct 5 minute walk from the port to Nusa, restuarants and the beaches. Lots of available taxis and tour guides around if needed. And there's a Dunkin Donuts across the street which made me happy :) The pool was cool and clean and the wifi was the fastest I've seen in Bali yet. For $55 included breakfast and tax, it's a perfect stop over.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank MelBNC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2011

This was our 5th stay at this picturesque Hotel over a period of 10 years and it gets better every time. Sure the location of the Hotel is a little distracting (a very busy road to cross) for some who desire beach front location, but who wants to share a beach with hundreds of others when you can have the choice of two pools to yourself!! If you want the beach the Hotel provides a free shuttle bus four or five times a day down to the Besakih Hotel, where you can use the facilities there. The food (mostly Indonesian & Balinese dishes) on offer in the Restaurant is in our opinion equal if not better than most other comparable places we have tried. Freshly cooked and tasty dishes covering a reasonable selection are on offer at an incredibly reasonable tariff. I guess in some ways we are spoilt by the staff whom we have got to know over time but then again we have always made it our business to go out of our way to try to talk to all who want to say Hello!! It's contagious! The type of accomodation varies from a deluxe rating to superior. Gradually the older rooms are being renovated one by one to be brought up to the Superior standard. I guess I shouldn't say too much more or the secret will get out, but if you want a quiet relaxing holiday set in a wonderful setting with extremely accommodating staff, then try it for yourself. I'm sure you wont be disappointed!

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank TWISH326
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2009

The hotel is nice but the location isn't the best. To get anywhere you must cross a major intersection which is busy day and night!!! This would be particularly difficult for a family with small children. You must cross this intersection to get to the beach, restaurants and to do any sort of shopping. The hotel itself is nice. The room I stayed in was huge and on the second floor overlooking the pool. For breakfast you can choose either Indonesian or western food. The Indonesian food can be spicy.

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank powaytricia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews