We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome”
other travelers have booked this property
Front View of the Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front View of the Villa
Front View with Pool Front View to Dining Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
27 reviews
Front View of the Villa
Front View with Pool
Front View to Dining Area
Dining View from Garden
Dining View from Garden
Garden - Pool
Pool - Garden
Original Balinese Orange Tree
Pool View
Pool and Entrance
Pool View
Pool View
Pool View
View from Balkony
Entrance View from Garden
Entrance View from Garden
The Original Balinese Entrance
The original Balinese Entrance
Beautiful handcrafted Balinese Door
Grandma and Grandpa is welcoming you
Dining Table for 12 Guests
Dining Table - A Piece of Art
Living Area with TV
Living Area with comfortable Sofas
Modern Kitchen with all facilties
Bedroom 1 with King sized Double Bed
Bedroom 2 with King sized double bed - Convertable to two single beds
Bedroom 3 with one Double Bed and one Single Bed
Bedroom 4 with King sized Double Bed
Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Sanur, Denpasar, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Sally W
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome”
Reviewed September 16, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This property was fantastic. We had a group of 7 adults and 2 kids. We all had a room. Lots of bathrooms! Ha. Close to all amenities. We will definitely stay there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greg H
Sydney, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great place to stay for up to 14 people and only a short walk to the Main Street of Sanur.”
Reviewed July 2, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a group of nine people stay here and all enjoyed thoroughly. Only a short walk via lane to shops/ restaurants in Sanur.
Very eat and tidy with a good pool to relax in. Staff clean in morning and they dealt quickly with any issues/proms that we had.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trevor M
Greater Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful villa in good location”
Reviewed November 26, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Beautiful villa, well maintained and clean. Bathrooms all excellent, beds comfortable, kitchen well equipped. Staff helpful and friendly. Pool fantastic, only drawback being the shortage of sun loungers for such a large property. We were only 6 in total and there are only 3 sun loungers, not much use if the villa is at full capacity of 14! On the whole a great place to stay and I would do so again. Internet is available for a small charge.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Easy walk to shops and restaurants on the main street in Sanur
Liked least: Lack of sun loungers
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JessieRud...
Panajachel, Guatemala
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Great affordable Villa”
Reviewed May 24, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Nice place to hang out in Sanur, convenient location behind Hardys. Beautiful pool, modern Villa. Would stay again, but think the Villa could be improved with a few extras and with more staff/contact numbers in case of issues. Having coffee/tea/hand soap would be nice. We had 1 staff who came for a few hours in the morning to tidy and that was it. We didn't have her phone number and the owner was away in Germany, so we were unable to get prompt assistance. We paid an additional $100,000 rupiah for 5GB internet which lasted our group of 8 four nights. Aircon in the room I stayed in was quite loud, and the staff locked up the two additional/unoccupied rooms or I would have changed. A lot of roosters in this residential area, but no fault of the Villa! Overall, a nice base for a good price in Sanur! Just a little more service and amenities would make it awesome!

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mig255
Perth, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect place to stay for 6 friends”
Reviewed July 29, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The 6 separate bedrooms each with a bathroom makes this the perfect place to stay for 6 friends. The fantastic living area and the friendly and helpful staff certainly make up for the the lack of Wi-Fi, which is the one negative. The villa is in a great location and very secure. We would love to stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The six bedrooms with 6 bathrooms
Liked least: No wifi
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
D_and_K_f...
Newcastle, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Villa and Staff”
Reviewed June 2, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We totally enjoyed our stay at this villa, the size and amenities were great and it is only a short walk to the main road and restaurants. The Villa was furnished and equuped to our needs and the pool was great for adults and children. The staff were friendly and helpful, wonderful Villa to stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and all aspects of the villa
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EllenorNe...
Newcastle
Level 5 Contributor
45 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“good value”
Reviewed May 19, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

If you don't want a beachfront villa then this property is well located. Down a gang behind Hardys supermarket. All 6 bedrooms have a/c and ensuites and are cleaned daily. The living area is quite large. We had 10 adults and a 3 year old staying and had plenty of room. This area is not air conditioned but has ceiling fans. We opened up the large folding doors that lead out to the pool and all the side windows and this created a great cross breeze. We stayed in May and the days were fairly warm. It has a well equipped kitchen with a full size fridge and a separate small freezer. The pool is a good size and serviced and cleaned every few days. The staff come in every day to look after the villa.
The decor in the living areas is a little dated and the huge dining table is magnificent but not really practical. The bedrooms are lovely although our shower unit was not able to be used. It had a huge crack in the base. We hadn't been told this and my husband had a shower and filled the bathroom with 2 inches of water. I think maintenance could become a problem because this villa is so popular. We were told the shower had not been fixed as they needed a few days between bookings. We travelled with family so sharing a bathroom was not a problem but other guests may not be so understanding. There is also no hot water over any of the sinks, including the kitchen.
This villa is by no means luxurious, but for the price you pay is great value. We would stay again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing