We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“quite comfy”
other travelers have booked this property
The Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Pool
The Master Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
37 reviews
The Pool
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
alfresco dinning
The Master Bedroom
lounge-living-kitchen
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
lounge-living-kitchen
Bathroom
view from the kitchen to terrace
Bathroom
Bathroom
Living Room
Living Room
bedroom looking out on the terrace and swimming pool
Living Room
en-suite toilet
Living Room
separate shower
Living Room
looking into the bedroom and out to the pool
Kitchen
day bed on terrace
Kitchen
Terrace
Terrace
6.5m x 2m swimming pool
Terrace
Terrace
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
welcome
Hallways
Hallways
Entrance
Entrance
Entrance
Lobby
Lobby
Street
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 2
Sanur, Denpasar, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
stella h
sydney
Level 4 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“quite comfy”
Reviewed November 22, 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

this property is a seven minuet walk to main st along small gangs you come out along side of the oasis at night it is dark so bring a torch as the gangs are very uneven and pot holes; the property is quite nice has all you would need for a couple to stay ( you have to rent toasters & dvd players etc but they are reasonably priced,great little pool and the staff are always there to help with any questions they ordered take away one night for us,
they will give you a card with the address and map carry it with you as some taxi's have no idea where it is

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 27, 2017
Dear Stella, hi.... How are you....? Hope you are well. Thank you very much for your stay with us hope you enjoyed and have good time. For the future hope you will stay with us again. Best regard Nyoman sarji and the staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vicki L
Gosford, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“What Wonderful Accommodation for our 10 day Bali holiday.”
Reviewed August 4, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This is definitely the best accommodation that we have had in Bali. Villa 7 was so private and peaceful. It was so quiet that we thought we were the only guests. Booking with Nayoman was a pleasure and he always responded promptly to our enquiries. Our flight into Bali arrived 3 hours late at 11.30pm and Nayoman even went out of his way to find us somewhere open for food. The villa is well located off the main road in Sanur, on lovely Gang Jasmine. Just far enough to ensure serenity, but only a short walk to shops, restaurants and beach. The staff who care for the villa are very friendly and they kept the villas spotlessly clean.
Would thoroughly recommend this accommodation for a couple getaway.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 14, 2017
Dear, Gosford, hi how are you...? hope you are well. thank you very much for your stay with us and thank you also for your good comment about us i appreciate that. hope you come back and stay with us again we will do our best.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sharon G
1 review
“Great Location”
Reviewed July 10, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Staff were amazing couldn't help you enough Location was perfect but make sure you ask the quick way to get to Main Street not the 12 km way as far as the villa itself was very quiet I think we were the only ones there For the money we paid $2000 would have though that you would get ATLEAST fresh water ,toaster microwave,and when I asked for cable and satellite tv I did not expect to get 5 channels and 3 of those were kids channels very disappointed in the value for money also had to pay for airport pick up and drop off never met the manager so couldn't even ask him anything not very well maintained as in cleanliness the bedding was stained pillows and mattress so just put a towel down mould on the roof cobwebs on the ceiling fans and dust everywhere Internet was okay No Adapters anywhere so make sure you BYO only one shower just door opens to the outside if you want outside shower Aircond set at degrees so you can't make colder fridge didn't keep things very cold if we didn't get there at 2am in morning probably wouldn't of stayed there but at that hour your to tired to care so can't be bothered trying to get your money back to stay somewhere else Pool was amazing and the staff that's about it unfortunately the pics do look like the place but just without the mould and dust So Beware when booking that you need to pay for everything extra

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 30, 2017
Dear, Sharon G, hi.. how are you ...? hope you are well. thank you very much for your stay with us, I am so sorry you not happy stay with but for the future we will set up more channel, and other thing.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
andie b
Perth, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Peaceful retreat”
Reviewed June 26, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed for 9 nights and loved it. Sparkling clean rooms and own private pool. Perfect for couples. Air con lovely and cold, one in lounge and one in bedroom, plus fans! Perfect size kitchen for cooking if you don't want to venture out, nice big wine glasses! Pool was fabulous for doing laps, lovely semi-outdoor shower (if you open the door, you step out to the pool) So much better than a hotel, nice stroll through back alley-ways to the main drag (I was on my own for 3 nights and always felt safe walking at night)Gorgeous friendly staff. As we stayed 9 nights, we had a few nights in and would have liked a few more channels to choose from on the TV, but that was our only disappointment.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 11, 2017
Dear Andie B, hi.. how are you ..? hope you are well. thank you very much for your comment, I appreciate it, i hope for the future you will stay with us again. best regard from staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mike T
Brisbane, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Restful and peaceful!”
Reviewed May 22, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Smart Comfort villas are set away from the main thoroughfare which ensures they are really peaceful and quiet. However, the shops and restaurants are a short 5 min walk from here although there is a small shop on the premises which stocks all basic necessities. The beaches are a further 5min walk from there. I would thoroughly recommend this to anyone who wants to be near the action but doesn’t need the noise! The rooms are spacious and very clean – for a change they look exactly like the picture on their website. The staff are really friendly and couldn’t do enough to help. If I’m ever in Sanur again, I’ll be spending time here!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 11, 2017
Dear Mike T , hi.. how are i hope you are well. thank you very much for your good comment, i hope for your next trip to bali you will stay with u7s again. i appreciate it. best regard from staff.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kim B
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Brilliant couples peaceful private retreat”
Reviewed April 26, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This was 2nd time here and still a great place to stay if you want a very relaxing time. The villas are modern with kitchenettes and beautiful own pool. Just a 5 minute walk up the path to the Main Street and Hardys supermarket. Only 8 villas in the complex and no children, they have a small shop out the front to buy water, beer and snacks ( buy your water and beer here as to is only a little dearer the Hardys but saves you carrying it. The staff a lovely and respectful of your privacy but are there if your need them. We now call this place "our Bali home". Thankyou once again for a relaxed stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 29, 2017
Thank you very much for your good comment about us ,I appreciate it, hope you will come back and stay with us a gain we will do our best, regard from nyoman sarji and staff.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Keith R
Perth, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
38 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Stay again? Yes 🙂”
Reviewed March 29, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Without a doubt we will stay again.

The villa was exactly as pictured, clean, comfortable.

Great little pool, quiet and homely.

Walking distance to every thing, really nice staff.

We look forward to staying again in the very near future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 11, 2017
thank you very much for your good comment about us at smart comfort, see you soon.......
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing