We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous!!”
other travelers have booked this property
The Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Pool
The Master Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
41 reviews
The Pool
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
alfresco dinning
The Master Bedroom
lounge-living-kitchen
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
lounge-living-kitchen
Bathroom
view from the kitchen to terrace
Bathroom
Bathroom
Living Room
Living Room
bedroom looking out on the terrace and swimming pool
Living Room
Living Room
separate shower
Living Room
looking into the bedroom and out to the pool
Kitchen
day bed on terrace
Kitchen
Terrace
Terrace
6.5m x 2m swimming pool
Terrace
Terrace
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
welcome
Hallways
Entrance
Lobby
Lobby
Street
Unit layout
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 2
Sanur, Denpasar, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 41 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
djackson1...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous!!”
Reviewed October 16, 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

A couple of weeks ago, I stayed at Smart Comfort Apartments for 4 days. I have stayed in many villas in Bali and Smart Comfort is definitely the best that I have stayed in for a variety of reasons: position, environment, security, design and service. I loved the private pool and the overall design of the apartments is excellent. I could easily live there!

Even though the apartments are only 5 minutes walk to all the action in Sanur (shops, supermarket, restaurants and beach), the area is very quiet and secure.

I LOVED staying there and I will definitely be a regular visitor!!

Date of stay: October 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cbenz01
Singapore, Singapore
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great place, great price, great area.”
Reviewed October 2, 2013 for a stay in September 2013
2
people found this review helpful

mart comfort offers the best value for money in Sanur hands down. It is a great alternative to staying in a hotel and at an even cheaper price than a normal room.

The area is extremely quiet and all the amenities as good as one would expect from such a nice place. It's only a few minutes walk to the beach and gives you a sense of real bali going down some of the small 'gangs' old Sanur alleys to get to the place. With a lot of beachside hotels getting more and more expensive I can see why having your own place, with your own pool is a great option for many.

The place is extremely clean and everything is brand new. Staff were very friendly and helpful.

I would say for the bali villa experience and value for money you won't find a better option in the area.

Date of stay: September 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The experience
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JW54321
Bali
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Stay in Sanur”
Reviewed October 1, 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

The apartments at Smart Comfort are so clean and comfortable. It was the perfect place for my husband and I to stay. It was so awesome to have our own outdoor space and private pool! It's so nice to have a separate bedroom and living area when on holiday. The couch area is great for relaxing and watching TV. The kitchen is great for when you want to stay in. Hardys and The Pantry are right down the road to buy food to keep in the kitchen. The bed was so comfortable and the AC kept the room very cool. We really felt like it was our home during our stay in Sanur. I highly recommend and will definitely be back for another stay!

Date of stay: September 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Neutral Bay-sydney
Reviewed October 1, 2013 for a stay in September 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: September 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Melbourne
Reviewed September 30, 2013 for a stay in September 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: September 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Valsoleil...
2 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in November 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PELISSIER...
1 review
Reviewed August 2, 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 7, 2018
Thank you very much for your comment I appreciate that, I hope you enjoyed while your stay with us. Best regard from Nyoman and the staff.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing