We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$22
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/28/21
Booking.com
$26
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/29/21
FindHotel
$17
View deal
Priceline$23
eDreams$26
Travelocity$22
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,033)
Filter reviews
1,033 results
Traveler rating
581
361
69
17
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
581
361
69
17
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel spacious room air con great pool bali ketut massage kuta
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
103 - 108 of 1,033 reviews
Reviewed November 21, 2018 via mobile

Fellow travelers,
We have booked a round trip with DomesticAsia and Taksu sanur was our last hotel we stayed in.
Out of the whole trip this was by a mile the best hotel, very clean, the breakfast was great and the staff amazing.

From start to finish, although it was only one night, we felt welcome and home.

Don't hesitate if you're coming to Sanur, we stayed in multiple hotels/villas around Indonesia and this was by a far mile the best.

Also thank you Yuni (new here, only 2 months) for the entertaining conversation we had upon leaving in the lobby.

Honestly don't hesitate just come here.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank DieterVL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TAKSU_SANUR_HOTEL, General Manager at Taksu Sanur Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 21, 2018

Dear DieterVL,

Warmest greetings from Taksu Sanur Hotel
A homey hotel at Sanur

Thank you very much for staying with us and for taking time to share your feedback with us

It was a great pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your experience stay with us. Our thank you very much for your complimentary towards our Guest Relation Officer, Ms. Yuni that took you to an entertaining conversation

Thank you for reviewing us and we look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable holiday in the future

Sincerely,
I Gusti Agung Ayu Widiastri

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2018 via mobile

Lovely location near the shops, restaurants. Rooms a quite and spacious. The breakfast service is great - try the omelet! Overall good customer service from very helpful staff. Lovely pool and definately worth to revisit again....

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank 658anner
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TAKSU_SANUR_HOTEL, General Manager at Taksu Sanur Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2018

Dear 658anner,

Warmest greetings from Taksu Sanur Hotel
The homey hotel at Sanur

Sincere thank for your kind review about the hotel

We are happy indeed to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for your compliment to the staff, they made your stay most enjoyable

We look forward to welcoming you back in near time

Have a lovely day!

Sincerely,
I Gusti Agung Ayu Widiastri
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2018 via mobile

Thoroughly enjoyed our second visit to Taksu Hotel. The staff, Yoppy, Mei, Jarpa, Ray, Artha, Widdi, Yoga, Nunda, Arry and any that I have forgotten, are just so friendly and helpful when ever they are able. Lovely rooms and pool make ones stay very comfortable.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank cruisinhunt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TAKSU_SANUR_HOTEL, General Manager at Taksu Sanur Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 4, 2018

Dear cruisinhunt,

Warmest greetings from Taksu Sanur Hotel
A homey hotel at Sanur

Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your most recent experience with other traveler on TripAdvisor

In our effort to continuously improve the quality of our service and facilities, we put our greatest interest and value in our guest's opinion.

We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we are appreciated your complimentary towards our staff, because of them we could presented our best services to our value guest

We look forward with pleasure to having your return visit in near time and enjoy the beautiful Bali again

Sincerely,
I Gusti Agung Ayu Widiastri

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2018

A bit limited at breakfast time but a pretty good location. Our room didn't have a balcony which negatively affected my wife. Great pool both a depth point of view and length. Perfect for laps. Staff were brilliant and the associated cafe was very good also.

Date of stay: November 2017
Thank Paul C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TAKSU_SANUR_HOTEL, General Manager at Taksu Sanur Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 4, 2018

Dear Paul,

Warmest greetings from Taksu Sanur Hotel
A homey hotel at Sanur,

Thank you for your review about the hotel performance and for choosing Taksu Sanur Hotel as your accommodation place recently

In regards to your comments, we are in the stage to project all room with balcony for our guest satisfaction stay. For breakfast, we have discussed with our executive chef to enrich our breakfast item and rotate them on daily basis for some items. Should you have any specific item to be added on, please kindly let us know.

We look forward to having and welcoming you back in future

Have a good day

Sincerely,
I Gusti Agung Ayu Widiastri

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2018 via mobile

Very nice and affordable hotel. I was put at Room 302 on level 3. Spacious room and good amenities. Good water pressure and nice view to the restaurant and swimming pool. Ms. Fati at the front desk was very kind and friendly for 3 nights and 4 days stay. She always greeted me with my name, I believe she’s doing it to every guests. Breakfast was okay but really helpful when I’m hungry in the morning. Will consider to stay here again next time I’m in the area.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank Suria_Nataadmadja
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TAKSU_SANUR_HOTEL, General Manager at Taksu Sanur Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2018

Dear Mr. Suria Nataadmadja,

Warmest greetings from Taksu Sanur Hotel
A homey hotel at Sanur

Our sincere thank for your great review about the hotel performance and for staying with the hotel recently

We appreciate for your compliment to Ms. Fati, our front office supervisor, as it is due to our team effort and dedication that we are able to accomplish our goal - the hotel satisfaction of our guests

We sincerely hope that you will visit us again in the nearest future and have another very memorable experience on this beautiful island

Sincerely,
I Gusti Agung Ayu Widiastri

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews