We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very good villa for 2 couples very secure and...”
other travelers have booked this property
WELCOME TO VILLA JEPUN, 2 BEDROOM BEACHSIDE VILLA
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
WELCOME TO VILLA JEPUN, 2 BEDROOM BEACHSIDE VILLA
POOLSIDE LOUNGE ROOM AND BEDROOMS LOUNGING BY THE POOL
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
67 reviews
WELCOME TO VILLA JEPUN, 2 BEDROOM BEACHSIDE VILLA
POOLSIDE LOUNGE ROOM AND BEDROOMS
LOUNGING BY THE POOL
LIVING ROOM LOOKING TOWARDS THE DINING ROOM AND KITCHEN
FULLY AIR CONDITIONED LIVING ROOM
COMFORTABLE LOUNGES IN THE LIGHT AND AIRY LIVING ROOM
DINING ROOM WITH SEATING FOR FOUR
DINING ROOM AND KITCHEN
FULLY EQUIPPED KITCHEN
MAIN BEDROOM WITH TWIN BEDDING
VIEWS TO THE SWIMMING POOL FORM THE MAIN BEDROOM
FULLY AIR CONDITIONED MAIN BEDROOM
MAIN BEDROOM EN SUITE WITH BATH
MAIN BEDROOM EN SUITE WITH OUTDOOR SHOWER AND ALL AMMENITIES
SECOND BEDROOM WITH QUEEN SIZED BED
FULLY AIR CONDITIONED SECOND BEDROOM
VIEWS TO THE POOL AND GARDEN FROM THE SECOND BEDROOM
SECOND BEDROOM EN SUITE WITH BATH AND WALK IN SHOWER
24 HOUR GATED SECURITY  AT ENTRANCE TO THE VILLA COMPOUND
JUST A SHORT EASY WALK TO THE BEACH WITH NO MAIN ROADS TO CROSS
VILLA JEPUN, 2 BEDROOM BEACHSIDE VILLA
A SHORT WALK TO THE BEACHFRONT FROM VILLA JEPUN
VILLA JEPUN, JUST A SHORT WALK TO THE BEACHFRONT.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Sanur, Denpasar, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 67 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Alan B
Surfers Paradise, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
167 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Very good villa for 2 couples very secure and great location in Sanur”
Reviewed July 16, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We spent 10 days at this villa very central to every thing and well maintained and private we had some issues with air conditioning and toilets but everything was sorted out very quickly. Thank you for the lovely meal cooked at the villa. We would recommend this property to friends and family.

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nicolb297
2 reviews
“How's the Serenity”
Reviewed May 1, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This was our 4th visit to Sanur and we were looking for more self sufficient accommodation than previous hotel stays. We felt at home as soon as we arrived with simple details like nice coffee, bread and fruit for our first morning. Our driver was very friendly, as were the cleaning staff, who kept the villa very clean with daily visits. The simple modern Balinese decor was perfect and very comfortable. The bathrooms were large and all plumbing worked OK. The highlight of our stay was the private pool which got a good workout each day. We will definitely be returning to Villa Jepun.

Date of stay: April 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
teachspee...
Long Island, NY
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Beautiful villa with Accomodating Hosts”
Reviewed April 16, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

My husband, daughter and I stayed at Villa Jepun for a week. The villa is lovely with a pool immediately outside the bedrooms. We had difficulties with the air conditioning in the dining/ living space, but the true sign of a concerned host is how attentive they are when a problem presents. Tina and Chris get a top grade in this area. They were responsive and stayed with it until it was fixed. They were gracious, concerned hosts. The area is perfect with beach a short walk and restaurants and shops just up the block. I strongly recommend staying at beautiful Villa Jepun and hope one day to return.

Date of stay: April 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KimJ3283
2 reviews
“Very central private comfortable villa.”
Reviewed April 11, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The location was great and central to shops and restaurants. Only a short walk to the beach. Nice secure villa.There was a couple of negatives, I know it's Bali but we did have a problem with the toilets.One of the toilets backed up and overflowed a couple of times. Also it was the Hindu holiday so they were short staffed with cleaners and it was not as clean as our last experience with these villas. All and all still had a very pleasant stay. Would still recommend to friends and family.

Date of stay: April 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 27, 2017
Thanks very much Kim for taking the time to leave your review.

We apologise for the incident with the toilet. We sometimes have issues with the septic system if foreign items are disposed through it, as is the case with most septic systems, but I understand the staff were able to clear this for you. Thankfully there were no incidents following.

One of our 3 cleaners was absent for some of your 7 night stay due to the HIndu holidays and apologies if you felt the remaining 2 weren't able to complete the job sufficiently. We will certainly be speaking to them about this and have them review their cleaning process.

We do hope we get the chance in the future to host you once more.

Regards,

Chris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wendy M
2 reviews
“Awesome Villa in ideal spot”
Reviewed February 23, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Stayed here with hubby, adult son, daughter-in-law and 2yr old granddaughter for a fortnight. Arrived late at night to find fresh milk, coffe, tea, friuit, etc for us (heavenly). VIlla VERY clean with daily cleaners, Manager(Tina - who was lovely) visited 1st and last day to ensure stay went well. Driver very friendly and available at reasonable price. Pick up and return to airport included in cost and confirmed by email. Correspondence by email excellent. Overall a fantastic place to stay. Only issue was pool is situated very close to front door but this is manageable. Villa having closable doors as opposed to a lot of the 'open living' villa options now available made it safer for my granddaughter and much, much cooler after outings. We have been to Bali many times and stayed iat many different places - Would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: February 2017
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nickem201...
Cairns, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“A great little villa”
Reviewed February 16, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Super clean, great location in relation to beach and main shopping and dining area. Very well provisioned, books dvds and welcome breakfast hamper, really the only negative would be the noise from Casa Blanca nightspot. Live music til quite late but if you are ok with that would not hesitate in recommending it.

Date of stay: February 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maria C
Sydney, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed February 14, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Lovely villa in a great location - very close to beach in one direction (walk through Griya Santrian Hotel and very close to Jalan Tambligan, where there are lots of shops and restaurants. Staff were lovely and did a good job of cleaning the villa every day. We really enjoyed our stay - thanks!

Date of stay: January 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing