We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Betty”
other travelers have booked this property
Luxury 30m2 bedroom, ensuite bathroom, pool, fast internet, fridge, kettle, microwave, toaster, TV
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Luxury 30m2 bedroom, ensuite bathroom, pool, fast internet, fridge, kettle, microwave, toaster, TV
Outside patio, large tropical garden, very quiet.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Luxury 30m2 bedroom, ensuite bathroom, pool, fast internet, fridge, kettle, microwave, toaster, TV
Outside patio, large tropical garden, very quiet.
Books to read
Our internet supports streaming, WIFI/Ethernet. Please bring your devices
Room is shown in the red square. Guests enter/exit our room via glass doors directly to the garden
En suite bathroom door
Bring devices/cable , eg, Chromecast, Android box, firestick, Phone casting & plug into our TV
All marble en suite bathroom
Kettle, Water dispenser. Free drinking water provided. Cupboards and hangers
Our Pool
Private Patio with seating and table
View from room patio to our large tropical garden
Bedroom set up with extra spring mattress......perfect for 1 extra adult or 2 small kids
Baby cot - optional extra
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Sanur, Denpasar, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Betty C
1 review
“Betty”
Reviewed August 22, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We stayed at this property for a month and it was really lovely .The four poster bed was very comfortable and the room nice and spacious.It had everything we needed and the owners also had tea coffe and milk so we were very appreciative of that after traveling . The bathroom was also spacious and had an outside shower too .We also had the use of the swimming pool witch was set in a lush gardens .The owners were very helpful with where to eat shop and local attractions .We will definitely stay here again .
Thanks for a great stay

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 23, 2017
Thanks Betty. See you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PatrickP1...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Lovely quiet spot”
Reviewed July 8, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Really nice. Just off the main road, but when you go inside the grounds, a tranquil piece of Paradise. Lovely gardens, nice pool, and big enough room in good condition. The owner was very nice and helpful throughout. Would definitely stay again.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 9, 2016
Many thanks for staying Mr Wales! Hope to see you again and safe travels!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The privacy.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Luandy29
Jacksonville, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
71 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“Relaxing stay”
Reviewed April 25, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at this apartment for one week at the beginning of a one month stay in Bali, but after a strenuous 2 week tour of Japan. We were looking for some relaxation and this place delivered. Andy is a fine host and he keeps his beautiful property clean and neat. The apartment has a refrigerator and microwave so we were able to keep some snacks and lunch items handily. The bed was super comfy and the A/C worked well.
The pool was clean and lovely and we spent a lot of time there! Andy's place is a peaceful oasis in the busy Sanur area. It's also convenient to where the boats go out to the islands from Sanur Beach. The location of the apartment is in a more local area, but you can get a taxi or bemo easily to go anywhere you need cheaply.
We enjoyed our stay!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Janine J
1 review
“Absolutely amazing holiday destination.”
Reviewed November 17, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

We managed to find this lovely homely luxury bedroom close to all amenities. We were within in walking distance from the Beach front, where we could enjoy very welcoming sundowners. Food places were all within a 1km walking distance from our accommodation.
The accommodation was clean, comfortable, air conditioned and very homely. It was well equipped with the essentials to make our holiday comfortable. Andy was most hospitable and assist us with places to go and how to get there. The accommodation was well situated with regards to public transport. This accommodation comes highly recommended, what an awesome holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The cleanliness and convenience of the position.
Liked least: Nothing, it was a perfect holiday although just a little hotter than I'm use to.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Isabell M
Mainz, Germany
1 review
“Friendly and welcoming host, nice garden and pool, tidy and spacious room and good location,”
Reviewed August 21, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

The room was perfect for the last relaxing days of our Asia trip with three girls. The room was clean and neat, spacious enough for three adults and we all loved the outside shower, as well as the garden, the pool, the location, the price and the host. Andy was easy to communicate with, very friendly and he gave us some great advice, recommended a taxi driver, explained the bus routes and explained us when to get the best food at which restaurant. We would definitely stay again at Andy's place and can definitely recommend it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 26, 2014
Danke Schoen! Andy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lostwithiel, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 16, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Quiet position and an outside shower - in addition to the inside bathroom
Liked least: Needed a prep surface to make a sandwich etc., but this is minor
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing