We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great day, sightseeing, diving and eating :)”

"DDA" (Diverad DivingAdventures)
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: We are THE dive center in the heart of Sanur, Bali.We offer diving activities from introductory-diving to complete divecourses!We have a high-quality standard and the customer is our focus.Every diver gets pictures and videos of the dives we made for FREE so you can enjoy the dives over and over again when you're back home!
Ampana, Indonesia
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great day, sightseeing, diving and eating :)”
Reviewed August 20, 2013 via mobile

I checked some dive operators in sanur, and dda bali had good price, so i decided to dive with them. Even if i was travelling alone, they drived me all the way to Tulamben, stoping on the way for picts. The dives were amazing, Lars was an awesome dive master, pointing animals and taking picts of me "driving" the sunken ship! Between the dives we enjoyed really nice food. A perfect day!!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Blanch_Mo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

18 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    18
    0
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Lots of fun with DDA!”
Reviewed July 31, 2013 via mobile

We made a dive with dda to manta point and crystal bay. We just finished our open water course, but this was no problem. We got good help and tips from everybody. Everything is arranged; pick up at hotel, good Indonesian lunch, drinks all day long, good diving materials and even an underwater camera! We got the photos and movies after a few days. The destination is expensive, but we looked around and found DDA to be the cheapest dive centre (others don't include materials and definitely no camera for that price). All of the staff are really nice people, we had a great day!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Sietske H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cape Town Central, South Africa
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Life is full of unexpected surprises”
Reviewed July 17, 2013

Thanks so much for your professional and friendly service. Our experience of Bali has been extra special, thanks to you Lars+Rudy!!
Life is full of unexpected surprises and this experience was one of the highlights for us! Your service was excellent, well organised, great lunches and wonderful company.
Thank you+Terima kasih!!!
XXX
David,Sonia,Nicole,Brent

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank David08101963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great experience”
Reviewed May 5, 2013

For our trp in Bali we were planning to get our padi advanced open water license. We had great coaching and at the end we made it. After this we want to plan some trips around Bali because it was low season DDA helpt us in planning trips and the last trip was a dive at manta point which was really great. We also want to thank Rudy he is very kindly does a lot for his customers.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Max M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed "DDA" (Diverad DivingAdventures) also viewed

 

Been to "DDA" (Diverad DivingAdventures)? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing