We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Review Highlights
Trip to Lembongan with Scoot Fast Cruises remember the word Fast!

rst you have to climb from boat to boat, not an easy way foreseen for people with a dissability... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
tootlepips
,
Denpasar, Indonesia
Never been so scared my hole life!

This is supposed to be the safest boats from Sanur to Gili T. The trip from Sanur to Gili went ok... read more

Reviewed 6 days ago
Gry123
,
Oslo, Norway
Read all 1,093 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Sanur
from $10.00
More Info
from $60.00
More Info
from $13.80
More Info
from $58.00
More Info
Reviews (1,093)
Filter reviews
1,093 results
Traveler rating
157
177
134
149
476
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
157
177
134
149
476
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 1,093 reviews
Reviewed May 27, 2019 via mobile

Don’t know what all these negative reviews are all about?? Our experience was great and without fault. So much better than our previous fast boat experience with another company in Bali.

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank juliana330
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
scootlemb, Public Relations Manager at Scoot Fast Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2019

Hi Juliana

Thanks for your review. So glad to hear you were happy with our service.

We look forward to welcoming you again soon!

Many thanks
Kerri

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2019 via mobile

Glad we chose Scoot to travel from Gili Tarawangan to Sanur. Although the ride was quite wavy and bumpy the onboard staff went above and beyond to ensure the passengers were comfortable. All of the staff were in high spirits and made the trip enjoyable.

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank sallymarshall2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
scootlemb, Public Relations Manager at Scoot Fast Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2019

Hi Sally

Thanks for your review. Yes the trip was a little rough on Tuesday, but very glad to hear the staff were doing their best to ensure everyone was comfortable.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Bali in the future.

Regards
Kerri

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2019 via mobile

We used Scoot Ferry on multiple occasions during our stay in Indonesia and were thrilled with the service. The staff was helpful, courteous, on time and allowed to travel between islands conveniently and for a minimal cost. We used them to travel between Bali to Nusas to Gilis to Lombok and all car and ferry rides were positive. Thank you for the wonderful experience Scoot Ferry. We would be happy to book with you again.

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank MandyJRoss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
scootlemb, Public Relations Manager at Scoot Fast Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2019

Hello Mandy - thanks for your kind review.

Our staff do try to ensure our passengers have a good experience. Glad to hear that you enjoyed our service.

We look forward to welcoming you again when you are next in Bali :-)

Regards
Kerri

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2019

Pickup from my accommodation was on time, a little un-organised at the boat boarding area but this was mainly due to so many boats leaving at the same time. We left more or less on time. As previous posters have mentioned, there is no jetty, so boarding and un-boarding involves wading through the water, staff were helpful at providing a hand climbing on and off boat, so wasn't a problem. The day trip itself was snorkelling, lunch, boat trip round the mangroves and then a jeep tour of various parts of the island. It was a fun day, the only downside really was a little lack of communication, but that was no great hassle

Date of experience: April 2019
1  Thank Jaks44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
scootlemb, Public Relations Manager at Scoot Fast Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2019

Hi - thanks for your review.

Glad to hear you enjoyed your experience overall.

It can be a little hectic on the beach in the morning but we are working with our staff to communicate better with passengers.

We appreciate your feedback.

Thanks
Kerri

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2019 via mobile

I took a boat trip to Lembongan and return to sanur. It was an open ticket. But I was with old parents and they wanted to come back to bali Asap. I contacted to the office about availability of boats. The office said no have free boats because need to inform before 24h. Ok, I’ve asked to get my money back and they said no possible. Then I arrived to the harbor and check availability by myself. And I found a trip at 4 pm. I think it’s cheating. Come on guys, You kept more space for a random people but don’t want to get your customers... absolutely disappointed...

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank 630natalial
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
scootlemb, Public Relations Manager at Scoot Fast Cruises, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2019

Hi - thanks for your feedback.

Sorry your parents were not enjoying the time on the island.

When you book an open ticket, you need to let the office know in advance of your intent to return. The crew advised our office they could not take you back the same day as our ferry was already full and we cannot take passengers in excess of what we are licensed to carry. We don't have a 4pm service so I think you may have come back with another company?

Regards
Kerri

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews