We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely PERFECT!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sanur, Denpasar, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Paul G
Barossa Valley, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Absolutely PERFECT!”
Reviewed July 1, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We absolutely loved our short stay at Kejora Villa 9 - it was so perfect for our extended family consisting of 4 adults and 3 children aged 1, 2 and 3! It's in a fantastic location, only a minutes stroll to a manned private gate to the beach with all the restaurants and stalls etc there, and just a couple of minutes stroll to the (also manned) main street, with the delicious Glasshouse restaurant on the corner. The Glasshouse delivers meals on a golf cart too! The property is absolutely beautiful, with everything you could possibly need supplied, right down to a great lemon/lime squeezer for cocktails! The beds and furnishings are really comfortable and the sun beds are great, so nice to laze on by the pool! We hired a pool fence for the kids which gave us peace of mind and we all had the best holiday ever here! We highly recommend a stay here in this beautiful place and are very much looking forward to returning!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The luxury, the location, the facilities and amenities, the cleanliness, the pool, the pool chairs, the garden..
Liked least: That we couldn't stay longer!
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 5, 2015
thank you so much for your fabulous feedback to us. It was great to have you with us and we look forward to your return visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lefty1967
Echuca, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Fantastic location and fantastic accommodation”
Reviewed January 28, 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Enjoyed 5 nights in keyboard villa 9 and it made our holiday. Elizabeth was great to organise our stay on such short notice. Staff were friendly and discreet. Great location as we could just walk through our private entrance/exit to the beach. Villa was stunning and was a great home away form home. We could visit the locals and banter/barter with them and then escape back to the quietness of our private residence......best way to do it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 29, 2015
Thank you so much for your last minute stay with us at Kejora Villas. It was great that you could finish you holiday on a good note. We loved having you here and hope you can come back again soon. Thank you for staying with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tracey M
Sydney, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
157 reviews
55 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 124 helpful votes
“Sensational”
Reviewed August 7, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
4
people found this review helpful

A very big thank you to Liz and your dedicated staff for finally allowing us to find our perfect patch of paradise.
We had five wonderful nights in villa 9.
The entire villa was sheer luxury,from the moment we opened the villa door we knew we were in paradise. The actual location was perfect,only a few short steps to the beach and again to the main street.
The entire villa was furnished beautifully along with an amazing swimming pool which got full sun all day.
The big bonus was that the entire living areas and bedrooms were fully enclosed with air con and no mozzies.Decor was out of this world.
Villa staff were wonderful and nothing was a problem.
The re furbished Glass House is an absolute must.
Thank you again and we will be back

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 22, 2014
Fabulous review for us and we thank you. Yes villa 9 is a gorgeous display of decor to complete your holiday ambience. We loved having you here and appreciate your feed back about the gorgeous villa and the Glass House.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Zealand
Reviewed October 8, 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bluechoms...
Newcastle, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
28 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“All the villas are great.”
Reviewed August 18, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

This is the 3rd Kejora villa I have stayed at, and I can honestly say, they are all as good as each other. The facilities and amenities are wonderful. Staff fantastic, and so accommodating and homely. Can't wait to return again and again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 17, 2013
Thank you so much for your great review. You are definitely a frequent flyer with Kejora. We love having you here and your comments really help us to tell everyone how great it is to stay here. Kejora Villas welcome you back anytime...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;