We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A”
Review of Mezzo Lounge

Mezzo Lounge
Ranked #342 of 436 Restaurants in Sanur
Price range: $3 - $10
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A”
Reviewed March 23, 2014 via mobile

I stayed at the griya in March for one week breakfast in the mezzo was excellent plenty of choice the staff were first class we'll worth a visit for lunch or dinner thanks for making my vacation so enjoyable

Helpful?
1 Thank Andymcd64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

18 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    8
    2
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Paris, France
1 review
“Nice stay at Griya Sanur - Mezzo lounge”
Reviewed October 20, 2013

We stayed one week in the hotel Griya next to the Mezzo Lounge. People were very kind with us and friendly. We tried the room service, it was very fast. Food was good and the prices are not high. We had a good trip and think about coming here again.
The only bad point is the beach at 20 minutes by foot.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank S G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sanur
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Mezzo restaurant and The Griya Sanur”
Reviewed September 8, 2013

Me and my daughter stayed here September 2013 for 2 days. The rooms are very nice and clean. The beds are very comfortable.Breakfast was also good and tasty and prices not high.The staff so kind and friendly!!
Great value for money.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank mamasan1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paris
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice and welcoming restaurant but not so close to the beach”
Reviewed August 21, 2013

We stayed at the Griya Sanur hotel where the Mezzo restaurant is. The food was good, the staff very nice and prices not too high. They proposed good barbecued seafood and meat once a week but the atmosphere is not so good because it was empty most of the time.

We recommend this restaurant if you stay around but don't go there on purpose if you stay on the beach because there are plenty of restaurants and warungs closer.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Myriam457
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denpasar
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Good foods with reasonable price”
Reviewed August 9, 2013

Excellent meal with nice staff and reasonable food. Great value for money !!! We had a vegetarian dish Pasta Aglio Olio and Mashed Potato. The ice green tea latte is well worth a try.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank n_ariawan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mezzo Lounge also viewed

 
Sanur, Denpasar
 

Been to Mezzo Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing