We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quality!”
Review of Pizza Club Sanur

Pizza Club Sanur
Ranked #175 of 437 Restaurants in Sanur
Price range: $2 - $19
Cuisines: Healthy, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Takeout
Description: Pizza Club has been operating in Bali for over 15 years. Offering an extensive range of thin crust pizza's, we also do a small range of pasta & salad. GLUTEN FREE PIZZA is also available (mini/small/medium/large) We can also cater for VEGANS. With a choice of Dine-in (Upstairs & downstairs), Take-away & very convenient Home-delivery. Open for lunch & dinner 7 days - 12noon till 11pm - cash only
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Quality!”
Reviewed February 24, 2013

Again and again, great pizza delivered fast and piping hot. Quality ingredients on perfect bases. Thanks guys

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank bradcbali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dreid62, Owner at Pizza Club Sanur, responded to this review, October 8, 2013
You're very welcome!!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

122 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    57
    33
    14
    14
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Des Moines, Iowa
Level 5 Contributor
87 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Amazing staff Awsome homemade pizza”
Reviewed February 17, 2013

funny story we told our taxi we wanted to go to pizza hut he said okok no problem and we ended up at pizza club the place look clean so we decieded to give it a go it was one of the best experiances eating to date, in the past 2 months here in bali we have ate here over 2 dozen times and would reccomend this as the best pizza in Bali. the service is great but the pizza and the salads are outstanding!!!!

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Liz C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dreid62, Owner at Pizza Club Sanur, responded to this review, October 8, 2013
Thank you Mr Taksi driver & miscommunication.....
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sanur Bali
Level 6 Contributor
37 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Finally a good pizza in Sanur”
Reviewed January 18, 2013

Having lived in Sanur for many years I have seen pizza places come and go. Let us hope this one can stay for ever. Quality ingredients are used.
We went there as a group. We had a palate cleansing ale or two (yes they were cold) and ordered a few pizzas. Everything about the place was wonderful and the pizzas were top quality.
It gets the thumbs up from me.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Cempaka1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dreid62, Owner at Pizza Club Sanur, responded to this review, October 8, 2013
Pizza & "cold" cleansing ales...what more could one ask for....thanks!!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“A must do!!!”
Reviewed January 4, 2013 via mobile

Great fresh tasting pizzas with many toppings to choose from. Order the mini so you can try them all!!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Clo_adele
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dreid62, Owner at Pizza Club Sanur, responded to this review, October 8, 2013
Mini's are a great way of trying a larger selection....thanks
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DPS
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Top 3 pizzas in Sanur”
Reviewed January 4, 2013

Took the family here . Initial reaction was that the pizzas were above market price . Ordered 4 smaller pizzas . 3 were excellent (they obviously use quality ingredients hence the higher price) but 1 was "overdone" so we sent it back . The Boss, who was on site , insisted that the pizza be replaced AND we weren't to be charged for it . Great accountability . We paid anyway .
Give this place a go .......

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MasTroy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dreid62, Owner at Pizza Club Sanur, responded to this review, October 8, 2013
Our aim is to be consistent, ..........being accountable is part & parcel
We want you to leave feeling you had the best all round service...thanks
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza Club Sanur also viewed

 

Been to Pizza Club Sanur? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing