We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Five, Six Pick up Chixs” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Nu Lazer

Nu Lazer
Ranked #41 of 420 Restaurants in Sanur
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $23
Cuisines: Bar, Pizza, Asian, Indonesian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Large groups, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Drinks, Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Delivery, Digital Payments, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Valet Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Description: Nu Lazer Bali is one stop entertainment with restaurant , sports bar and club. We have live music and dj everyday also non stop promotions and deals. Stop by to nulazer bali and find a new exprience in Sanur
Toowoomba, Queensland, Australia
Level Contributor
33 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Five, Six Pick up Chixs”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 16, 2014

Food is ok as is the service,once you get them on their feet. But from a little observation these aren't the main attractions, the local ladies (and some lads) are. Not for the family OK for the swingen single. If that's your scene don't forget a visit to the Apotek--20,000 in a taxi or a 20 minute walk or the Lord knows how much for the doctor later on. Be warned.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Edward672
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

151 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    78
    53
    13
    7
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
16 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Friendly and as good as a bar gets”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 9, 2014 via mobile

Gede and the rest of his staff made all my visits to Lazer very pleasant. It does exatly what you want from a bar. Various cold drinks, good snacks, good music and good company. This is the perfect place to "let go" in Sanur!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
3 Thank DylanwMark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adelaide, Australia
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“lazer sports bar”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 9, 2014

just back from bali had many great nights at the lazer
beer cold ribs great music good staff great friendly bar
we loved it henry and barbara

  • Visited May 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
3 Thank henry v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
32 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Needs a spruce up.... looking tired!”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 7, 2014

We went here for a few drinks after dinner one night. What drew us here was the 2 for 1 cocktails until 9pm. The place is in a great location. The band was really good - actually the best we experienced in our stay in Bali but... the lighting is poor, the place looks run down and uninviting. If a bit of money was invested to 'dress' up the place a bit I am sure the patronage would increase!
We would return if it looked more inviting!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank shrubee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Darwin, Australia
Level Contributor
43 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“This place has changed since 2011”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 21, 2014 via mobile

We used to like this place good food and good staff, how things have changed untrained arrogant staff who just don't care. We ordered and then had to wait while staff was chatting with a friend before she got around to putting in our order. Food was not as good as it used to be and no one seems to care.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Annie328
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nu Lazer also viewed

 

Been to Nu Lazer? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing