We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“great Villa”
other travelers have booked this property
Looking over the Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Looking over the Pool
The Pool The Pool Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
Looking over the Pool
The Pool
The Pool Area
The Pool
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
the dinning table seating for 8
Dining Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Living Room
Kitchen
Dining Room
Kitchen
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Dining Room
The 3rd Bedroom
The 3rd Bedroom
The 3rd Bedroom
The 3rd Bedroom
The 3rd Bedroom
The 3rd  Bedroom
plenty of wardrobe space in each room plus wall safe
3rd Bathroom
3rd Bathroom
3rd Bathroom
3rd Bathroom
main Bathroom
main Bathroom
bedroom 2.   2x kingsize singles
out side shower
2nd Bedroom with 2 king size single beds
The 2nd Bedroom
The 2nd Bedroom
The 3rd Bedroom
The main Bedroom
The main Bedroom with king size double
The main Bedroom king size double
main Bedroom and king size bed
The main Bedroom With king size bed
The 2nd Bedroom area
main Bathroom
looking into the 2nd Bedroom area
The 2nd Bedroom area looking into the living area
main Bathroom
in the 2nd  Bathroom
2nd Bathroom
2nd Bathroom
2nd Bathroom
2nd outside Bathroom
Entrance
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
OUT DOOR SEATING IN THE BREEZE WAY
Entrance
we can arrange to have a pool fence instaled . or any other baby gear that may be needed
Street
Street
the main entrance with  24hr  security
out side the villa entrance
eating on the beach front
the main street in sanur
A 5 mnt walk to the villa from the main street
MEET DRIVER AT INFORMATION COUNTER
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sanur, Denpasar, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Kylie B
1 review
“great Villa”
Reviewed February 19, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Stayed in January for 8 nights on a girls trip. Great villa, has everything you could need for a peaceful, relaxing holiday. Amazing pool. A walk down laneways to get to main road, with restaurants and shops.
Kadek was amazing, helping with anything we needed.
Easy to book and communicate with Ted the owner
Hope to come back soon with Husband and 3 children.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 20, 2017
Thanks Kylie for your review,look foward to having you return 50% of our booking are now guest returning Ted
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Neenab23
Wagga
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Awesome villa with a fantastic pool”
Reviewed January 19, 2017 for a stay in May 2016

The villa is so spacious and so lovely. We were a bit worried before we arrived about the open air lounge room but it was fine and if you got hot - you walked 3 paces and dove into the huge pool! Having a maid was fantastic - Kadek would make brekkie, make us coffee, and have our clothes washed dried and folded by 10am!
Ted and Kadek even organised a birthday cake for my 8 year old daughter as we celebrated her birthday there.
The only negative, which is completely outside of the control of Ted the owner and Kadek or other staff, is the scary dogs in the laneway just outside the secure villa complex gates. It was aggressive and scared the bejesus out of us and the kids.
We are booked again for May this year and will hire scooters and ride past the scary dog! In other words the dog hasn't put us off this wonderful villa.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 20, 2017
Neena thanks for your review , i will be at the villa in 10day's time and will be doing something about the dogs , Look forward to having you return in may , Ted
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gardfamil
Auckland, New Zealand
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful villa and value for money”
Reviewed January 11, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

The villa was very clean and homely, pool was great. It had everything you wanted and reasonably priced. It was about an easy 10 minute walk down a lane into bars and restaurants and same distance to beach .
Kadek (the maid) was great and there to help you with anything even get your shopping.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 12, 2017
Thanks for your review , is always good to get a review as i am only at the villa every few months look forward to what guest's have to say,and look forward to have you return . Ted
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Amazing villa with everything you need”
Reviewed January 8, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

I stayed at this villa for one week with myself and 3 others. The villa itself was fantastic, lovely rooms each with good sized ensuites and a brilliant lounge area with many comfortable seating options. The pool was a good size and a pleasure to use. The location of the villa was very good too and it was easy to walk to shops, cafes and the beach. Kadek was a fantastic help, always friendly and eager to help us in anyway she could without being pushy. The booking of the villa was very easy as well and the owner was very helpful with any questions I had. I would definitely recommend this villa to anyone looking to stay in Sanur.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
leebee27
Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Paradise”
Reviewed August 28, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Amazing Villa with everything you could want. Location is perfect within walking distance to shopping, restaurants and beach.
Kadek is the most beautiful person, from the moment she greeted us at the villa until the moment we left...nothing was a bother to her. She goes out of her way to make your holiday a pleasant experience. She even organised a birthday cake as a surprise for one of our party.
Thank you Ted and Kadek for everything from the moment we made contact to book the villa until we left for the airport everything was perfect and we were made so welcome and felt so at home.
Highly recommended by myself and my 2 friends who accompanied me on the holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and Kadek
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 29, 2016
Thanks Leigh for your review i will pass onto kadek .without her i don't think villa would run so well, we try to make quest's want to come back and i don't it would be the same without kadek Ted
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adelaide, Australia
Reviewed June 20, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 8, 2016
Hi Kathy thanks for your review is always good to hear back from our guest's and yes we have many guest's telling us that they will return to sanur on there next bali trip Ted
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kate C
Lameroo, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“wish we could have stayed longer”
Reviewed March 29, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Wonderful villa, as good or better than the pictures look. Kadek the housecleaner is wonderful, she took care of anything we needed. It is a little walk to shops and restaurants, but so quiet away from busy main street. Comunication with owner was fantastic and Kadek was there to greet us, give us a tour and keys. Would definatly love to come back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the pool and open living
Liked least: hot water took a while to come threw to shower in 1 room
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 29, 2016
Thanks Kate for the review is always nice to hear back from guest's .That way we can improve on things that may need to be done. look forward to having you return Regards Ted
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing