We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Food and Service.”
Review of Rocket Bar and Restaurant - CLOSED

Rocket Bar and Restaurant
Price range: $3 - $9
Cuisines: Southwestern, Asian, Indonesian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Rocket Bar and Restaurant located at Sanur, Bali. We are the most favorite sport Bar in Sanur. Cheap, Cozy and Delicious Food. Happy Holiday in Bali.
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
76 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Fantastic Food and Service.”
Reviewed February 3, 2014

This is one of the best places to eat in Sanur and have returned here on several occasions.The quality of the food is excellent and the service is top notch.Well worth a visit.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank halla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

55 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    31
    17
    6
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
17 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“great food and drinks”
Reviewed January 26, 2014

Came here on a sunday night with 4 adults and 2 kids.We sat inside as it is air conditioned.Our food and drink orders were taken and drinks came out quickly and were ice cold.We were given complimentary garlic bread while we waited for our entrees,which was a nice touch.Our entrees were delivered to us and they were very nice and tasty.Our main courses then came out and they were absolutely beautiful.The kids loved playing on the pool table and there was a female dj playing some music which was good and it wasn't too loud so we could all still talk comfortably.The food,drinks and service here was really good check it out for yourselves

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank kiwichefdrew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denpasar, Indonesia
1 review
“Perfect place for Romantic Dinner”
Reviewed January 21, 2014

Last December 2013, My girlfriend and I had a romantic dinner in Rocket Bar ad Restaurant In Sanur, Bali. It was our 1st year anniversary. The meals was so delicious, my favorite menu was crispy duck and avocado-watermelon mixed juice. Unlike in the other restaurant, the mixed taste of the juice was excellent. If you came to Bali, this place is one of the best recommended restaurant and bar.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Benny110193
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“Awesome!”
Reviewed January 14, 2014

We eat over half of our meals here when we visit Bali.Great selection of meals and great service. Extremely clean facilities and also has a pool table.

I highly recommend you drop in when visiting Sanur.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Braedon2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Absolutely amazing!!”
Reviewed January 9, 2014 via mobile

Rocket bar would have to be one of my favorite restaurants that I ate at during my stay in bali. the food was incredible, the staff were very friendly and the service we received was perfect!!

Helpful?
Thank Amyclinch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rocket Bar and Restaurant also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing