We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 6:00 AM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Peek A Boo
from $66.50
More Info
Reviews (166)
Filter reviews
166 results
Traveler rating
78
74
11
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
78
74
11
1
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 166 reviews
Reviewed January 2, 2017 via mobile

This is a hidden Gem . This play centre is about 200 meters away from our hotel and offered the kids a chance to run of some steam out of the pool and the heat. It is amazingly clean with wonderful friendly staff . The equipment is good with lots of variety for children . Our children are 5 and 2 so it was perfect for us . The cafe does one of the best coffees in Bali. Value for money is amazing 3 hours play and socks for Aud $ 5.50 ... you can't beat that for a morning of fun entertainment for the little ones ! . Highly recommended to anyone

Date of experience: January 2017
Thank K6767KBlisas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2016 via mobile

Went today with my 3 year old who had a blast. Went at 9am and it didn't get busy for at least an hour. Cafe had basic food which is standard in Australian play centres. Yes it's warm outside but it is Bali so let the kids play outside until it gets too warm. As we were leaving they set up tables and were doing craft activities. A very happy and tired 3 year old!

Date of experience: December 2016
Thank Ks826
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 19, 2016 via mobile

They have a wide range of toys for kids at different ages. There's soft play for the under 1's, and toddler play kitchen, dress up, musical instruments, ball pit, books etc. And that's only the indoor bit. The outdoor playground includes a huge setup with slides, swings for all ages and topped with an almighty trampoline!

The cafe provides a good range of basic snacks, food and drinks. We had a great time here.

Date of experience: December 2016
Thank CrystalChy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2016 via mobile

They have many choice of toys and it's safe area. Beautiful design so the kids can explore and enjoy all the entertain while meeting others kids. Unfortunately The play area where the swing is, so hot they need to put more fan. The kids cafe is to small and need to improve the menu especially healthy meal instead of fast food.

Date of experience: November 2016
Thank enir2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2016

Took my 3 year old son to this great play centre (located on by pass ngurah Rai) in Sanur. My boy absolutly loved it and started crying when we told him we have to leave. It's a great big space for the kids to run around in and they also have a big climbing frame with tunnels, ladders & houses that is located in a closed off building next door. there is also a small cafe located inside selling light refreshments. TIP: take socks as you are not allowed inside with sandles or shoes. if you forget it's ok because they sell socks there.

Date of experience: May 2016
Thank danevans4545
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews